Starting at: $59.49

Save $95.50 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Kids Truck Zone Pattern 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Truck Zone bed set
    Verified Purchase

    My grandsons love their truck bedset!

    Read More
    shelley G. May 1, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bedding for a little boy who loves anything transportation related

    Read More
    Kim B. April 12, 2017
  • Mi Zone Kids Truck Zone 4-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Mi Zone Kids Truck Zone 4-piece Comforter Set

    Read More
    rhill1622 January 19, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves it. Nice warm comforter.

    Read More
    Karin J. December 1, 2016
  • Fun and vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    This queen comforter set was a huge hit with my 4 year old. He loves the colors and action-oriented vehicles. The two pillow shams are great though they depict the same cement mixer image. The biggest delighter for my son was the stuffed plane that came with the set. FYI - the comforter is a little light / thin but with a cotton blanket between the comforter and the sheet, my son sleeps comfortably.

    Read More
    nyshopette November 28, 2016
  • Great bedding for that special boy!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves trucks and construction vehicles, so when I saw this comforter set I had to have it! It is very high quality. I washed it prior to putting it on his bed and it came out like new. The colors are vibrant! Very good buy.

    Read More
    beachestu November 22, 2016
  • Great bedding set for my toddler
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this bedding. He especially likes his plane pillow, he flies it all throughout the house

    Read More
    OstkUser619921 November 3, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    So cute and well made. Soft and my son loves the airplane pillow.

    Read More
    Susan M. July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful detailed pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson that is 2 1/2 and he loves this, especially the stuffed rocket that comes with it. The set has beautiful colors and fits well on his bed.

    Read More
    rich5522 April 29, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great bedding, looks perfect

    Read More
    Giuseppe M. April 14, 2016
  • Twtybrd
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very nice detail!

    Read More
    Linda P. April 8, 2016
  • Ink Bleed over images
    Verified Purchase

    I reported that the Ink Bleed over images and was given a replacement. I washed new item and again it Ink bled over the images. I gave up! Donated item and didn't use it. Didn't want to return again and again.

    Read More
    tiffi003 March 19, 2016
  • Assistant Director
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson LOVES this bedding. The colors are vibrant, the material is soft and not too bulky, it's just what we wanted! The soft, plush air plane is an added bonus. I ordered some sheets that have cars and trucks on them and it matches beautifully. I could not be more pleased!

    Read More
    OstkUser91180 March 8, 2016
  • Hannah
    Verified Purchase

    we purchased this in a full-size version for our twin toddlers, and they LOVE it. i admit that we have purchased a lot of bedding because one has allergies/asthma and we are constantly changing and washing everything in the house. however, given all of that, this isn't your spectacular pottery barn quilt or anything of that sort, but it is a bright and happy set of bedding that my boys absolutely LOVED! they were so excited. it has been a long time since we have used anything other than either a duvet or a quilt, so this traditional comforter was new for us, but it is very soft and snuggly, so on top of the bright happiness, and the boys' love of it, it is nice to snuggle under too. i would definitely buy this in a bunch of different kids' styles if they offered more, because they are fabulous for the price - great cute factor, happy kids (almost as happy as paw patrol sheets - which are the bomb at our house, anyway), snuggly and very easy to wash and dry.

    Read More
    Hannah F. January 28, 2016
  • Fun and bright set
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for my son when he turned 2 yrs old. He knew right away that it was for him and he wanted to sleep in it immediately. He is 3 yrs old now. He still loves it and it is holding up well. It has been washed many times and the colors are still bright and vibrant.

    Read More
    livin' life January 21, 2016
  • Perfect for a boy's room
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 year old son loves his new bedding! It is so soft and cuddly - even his older brother (who has a ******* **** quilt) is jealous! The colors are bright - just like in the picture. Thumbs up!

    Read More
    Sylvia L. December 13, 2015
  • Cute comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Comforter. It goes great in my 3 yr olds room. It's soft and has beautiful colors.

    Read More
    savymom116 December 5, 2015
  • My son was so happy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised our 2 year old with a big by bed and we got this set for it. He loves it so much! Plains, trains, trucks, scooters..all of his favorite things!

    Read More
    Brittany P. November 2, 2015
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    My son absolutely loves the comforter. It has made his transition into hi 'big boy' bed so much easier. he also really likes the stuffed airplane it came with. I love that it has all sorts of transportation vehicles. The colours aren't exactly as I had thought but it is growing on me.

    Read More
    OstkUser50923 September 30, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved it. Made the whole room

    Read More
    Carol B. September 27, 2015
Sponsored Links