Starting at: $60.98

Save $59.02 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Kids Flower Power 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Niece loved it
    Verified Purchase

    For the price the quality was good

    Read More
    jenndenn January 26, 2017
  • Jackie T
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter likes the set, but is not lavender as it appears, it is pink. Cute for a little girls room.

    Read More
    Jacqualine T. January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my daughter's room :)

    Read More
    Melani R. November 22, 2016
  • Mi Zone Kids
    Verified Purchase

    Bedding is darling. Bright, cheerful and my granddaughter loves it!

    Read More
    Tracy S. November 18, 2016
  • ladybird
    Verified Purchase

    This set is really pretty, very well made, would highly recommend. My preteen fell in love with it, and "hugged" her bed upon first sight. Definitely makes all the difference in a bedroom, becoming the focal point for other decor.

    Read More
    Gail M. October 17, 2016
  • Beautiful bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Just ordered valances to match.

    Read More
    Mike M. October 6, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is super cute and comfy. My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser481400 October 4, 2016
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    A little pricey for a kids comforter set but it's very soft and well made, shams have fuzzy flowers and butterflies sewn on. My daughter loved it

    Read More
    Lisa S. August 7, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I was really pleased with the vibrant color, packaging and overall quality. It was true to picture and description. I bought two of these comforters and love them!

    Read More
    Renee G. July 22, 2016
  • Loved it

    it lasted for years. we absolute loved it.

    Read More
    SHALENDRA D. June 23, 2016
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my almost 5 year old's big girl bed and she loves it!! Very cute comforter and the quality is good. Very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Stephanie F. May 12, 2016
  • Cute but lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is cute, but is a little more lightweight than I was expecting. It works out okay for my daughter since she prefers it, but I was hoping it was going to be a little more substantial. The texture of the flowers on the pillow is really nice.

    Read More
    Sarah Q. April 19, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I've searched everywhere for the right comforter for my toddler girl....this is absolutely perfect! Soft, comfy, and quality. I'm thrilled!

    Read More
    Lovely75 April 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors matched beautifully with what I have going on in my daughters' room. The comforter isn't heavy but it's still warm and comfy. I've washed both the comforter and sham three times already and there has been no fading or bunching! It still lays smoothly and looks great. I am definitely happy that I purchased and would recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    Katrina P. March 16, 2016
  • Best for girls room
    Verified Purchase

    Got this set for my daughter bedroom that is pink with one accent green wall, and her decoration is butterflies w flowers, I saw this and it match perfect, nice and bright colors, great material, u can definelly put in wash or drier without fear of damage it, very nice and super cute, my daughter love it,

    Read More
    layana o. March 14, 2016
  • Lovely Comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter absolutely loves her new bedding! It washed up well and is very soft and fluffy!

    Read More
    Kathryn P. March 8, 2016
  • Perfect for my daughters room!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this comfortable! The butterfly pillow was an extra add on that goes perfect with the set. The comfortable was big on the full bed that I didn't need a bed skirt.

    Read More
    Breanne. B. February 2, 2016
  • cute set
    Verified Purchase

    needs something for my daughters room, this is a cute girly set. so far the comforter is holding up in quality but it really hasn't been used much. nice purchase. not much negative to say.

    Read More
    Reesha2599 January 29, 2016
  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is the cutest!!

    Read More
    Stacey H. January 5, 2016
  • Jules
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comforter set. I bought for my 7 year granddaughter for Christmas. She loved it. was wishing it came with bed skirt , but not a big deal.

    Read More
    Julie R. December 28, 2015
Sponsored Links