Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $48.99

Save $41.01 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Jonah Striped Orange/ Grey Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thank you
    Verified Purchase

    So nice, amazing price for a great feeing comforter

    Read More
    Andrea K. August 1, 2017
  • Nice Masculine Bed Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My 11 year old son picked out this bedding, and I can easily see it working through his teen years. There was a little more olive green then we expected, but overall we are pleased with the color. Looks great on his industrial style bed.

    Read More
    Ashley M. July 1, 2017
  • Perfect for my tween son
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and he absolutely loves having a dorm looking room.

    Read More
    Sarah G. June 21, 2017
  • Colors pretty, but quality poor
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors but it is too small for a king size bed. Stitching is not great either, used orange thread on light colored background.

    Read More
    Jan S. June 20, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Ok quality. After first wash started getting some lines running through it.

    Read More
    DAUD E. May 15, 2017
  • Very sharp looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors! Attractive, and good quality. Can't beat the price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn M. May 11, 2017
  • Just love it
    Verified Purchase

    Its was the colors that i fell in love with due to my husband mess up everything I'm really enjoying

    Read More
    Andreatta B. May 8, 2017
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 11 year old nephew! He loves it!! It's comfortable and the orange gave his room that little bit of character that it needed!! Definitely a great buy!!

    Read More
    Sherry E. May 4, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this comforter, the green color doesn't show in the picture but it works well.

    Read More
    Monee C. April 22, 2017
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I saw this item all over the internet but once again Overstock was the best value. I like the colors and the modern feel but the quality is there also. It is thick and looks like it should cost more than it did.

    Read More
    jjs1600 April 19, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great color scheme. The comforter has olive stripe that is not visible in pictures. It works with the color scheme. Not the highest quality but great bang for the buck.

    Read More
    Ed M. February 14, 2017
  • Great Bedding for Teenage Boys Room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bedding for my teenage son's room when we redecorated it. It goes perfectly with the color scheme that we decided on and it has held up well for the past several years. The fabric is very soft and comfortable. The material has not snagged and is not showing any signs of wear, even after several years of daily use. I would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    Marcie S. January 31, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Both this for my son and with the first wash the comforter lost its shape. Fabric is very thin and flimsy. Comfort and pillow shams don't hold there shape like in the photo. I wouldn't recommend this product to my enemy.

    Read More
    chozengirl November 6, 2016
  • Nice quality but wrong color for me
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter was fine, just not the color I was looking for. It is an army green and I was looking for more of a brown. Returned it.

    Read More
    Stlenexa October 3, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking comforter for the $, however, in fall/ will need to add a warm layer blanket to keep warm. Overall really like it, so I do recommend!

    Read More
    LaShundra C. August 5, 2016
  • True Color
    Verified Purchase

    True Color and comfortable feel

    Read More
    Chanda K. July 24, 2016
  • Bad quality!
    Verified Purchase

    It was poorly made, washed horribly, and didn't keep my son warm.

    Read More
    Jade D. June 11, 2016
  • It's alright
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is average in my opinion... But not bad for the price. I spread mine inside out

    Read More
    wangui May 27, 2016
  • Eve
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality but not as bright in color as I would have thought it to be! Somewhat boring but fine for an extra bedroom! Perhaps better for fall rather than a spring bed cover.

    Read More
    Judith O. May 17, 2016
  • Rnmc
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the coloring in comparison to the online ad. Also, the fabric is soft the boys are pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser169684 May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links