Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $52.00

Save $48.00 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Iris Floral 4-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and great quality

    Read More
    Inmer H. July 13, 2017
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a Twin size platform bed. It's really cute. Love it. Came with a pillow sham and accent pillow.

    Read More
    Sandy G. July 13, 2017
  • Quit
    Verified Purchase

    The color is what you see in the picture. We love this quilt and got compliment from everybody. Light and very easy to tuck in.

    Read More
    maganda4 June 25, 2017
  • Great Quality & Look
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a guest room, very nice quality and brightens up the room as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser754194 May 22, 2017
  • Bright colors, washes well
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my niece's bedroom and she loves it.

    Read More
    TC Jennings March 31, 2017
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a lot of comforter sets in my life and this one out rates all of them. Great quality, vibrant colors, all my friends love it. Certainly brightens up the room. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Rachel R. March 7, 2017
  • Jazzed up our guest room!
    Verified Purchase

    We just painted our guest room in 2 shades of yellow ans these twin bed spreads were just what the room needed. They are very good quality.

    Read More
    emvca March 6, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like picture. Very nice and colorful. Love it

    Read More
    Donna M. January 19, 2017
  • coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    I get tons of compliment on this..great looking set..worh the buy

    Read More
    Janel P. January 15, 2017
  • Queen Quilt and shams
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is more like a quilt except the outside material is not cotton like a quit. Perfect choice of material. Love the colors! Love the fabric, very well made! Absolutely recommend this set! Perfect size.

    Read More
    Monica W. January 13, 2017
  • Perfect Colours!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! The turquoise and yellow with the gray are perfect! Current and fun! Highly recommend! Shipping was fast! Easy transaction! Will order from Overstock again!

    Read More
    OstkUser699746 December 18, 2016
  • Great :)
    Verified Purchase

    Right color, and looking good

    Read More
    HAMNHI LU H. December 18, 2016
  • Ms. M. Taylor
    Verified Purchase

    Great service. Quality product. Many thanks.

    Read More
    OstkUser708807 November 14, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Any of the mizone quilts are SOOO worth it!!! Very well made, I wash all of the time because of my dog. They hold color and shape, and are the perfect weight- great for summer and winter. I manage a hotel- I have just purchased these for the rooms because they are that great of quality.

    Read More
    kelly p. November 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Colorful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love color, and this quilt provides just that. It is the perfect weight for me..I don't like heavy covers. The only test is..I haven't washed it yet!!

    Read More
    rtullis18 September 11, 2016
  • Beauty on a Budget..
    Verified Purchase

    So awesome to be able to afford beautiful bedding on a budget..Overstock allows me to have many different looks That I can afford. LOVE Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser214887 August 19, 2016
  • You will want to get this!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is fantastic! The colors are right on! The background color is navy and it is so soft...I'm thrilled with this purchase! I bought it for my 9 year old daughter's room and she loves it!

    Read More
    thenhnewtons July 20, 2016
  • Looks like Pic
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than anticipated. Good quality. Great colors

    Read More
    clgm July 5, 2016
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. The colors are amazing and the quality is extremely nice.

    Read More
    Anita E. January 4, 2016
  • Perfect bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding is absolutely perfect! It's so nice and soft and easy to wash. Beautiful colors and looks amazing

    Read More
    OstkUser21854 December 13, 2015
Sponsored Links