Sale Starts at $44.09

Save $87.49 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Gemma Pink Stripe 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and good quality. Definitely not oversized, however, if that is what you are looking for. Definitely need a bed skirt.

    Read More
    Alicia B. October 20, 2017
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    My tween girl loved this. Not too heavy. Great bright colors.

    Read More
    hksg October 17, 2017
  • My daughter loved this set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors are beautiful and brivrant. The material is soft and not scratchy. It goes very well with her other zebra print decor. It is just thick enough to be warm also. We received this set within a couple of days of ordering. Really wish it had came with sheets to match but I just bought some elsewhere. Overall please with this purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser337673 October 15, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but the pink looks red

    Read More
    Karen C. August 28, 2017
  • Mi Zone Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been looking for a new set for my daughters room. This was the perfect choice. The set looks just like in the pictures and quality is really good. My daughter loves it. Thanks overstock for another great item.

    Read More
    Kori S. August 27, 2017
  • Disappointed Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look of the comforter set but the first time it was washed (in cold water too) all the colors ran together and it was then ruined. Wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    Alana D. August 13, 2017
  • Pretty and practical
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful set, fits my room and my electric bed just right. Added bonus...this set is one all four of my cats love to lay on. Thank you, the search for the perfect comforter is over! I do want to add though, for people that it matters for...it isn't as thick as many comforters are. However, I have hot flashes, so it's perfect for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser1245337 August 10, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter loves this. I had bought the duvet first and it was horrible so I have come to the conclusion I am not a duvet person. It washes well too.

    Read More
    hcbaby9012 July 30, 2017
  • Excellent valance
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look with the comforter together

    Read More
    Sheronda M. July 28, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this app for my granddaughter and send it to my daughter-in-law for her to use it for my granddaughter according to my daughter-in-law the that is beautiful and worked fine for the purpose necessary

    Read More
    Shelby L. July 3, 2017
  • Bright colored
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bedding for my princess. She's in heaven. It's like a Paris set

    Read More
    Jennifer H. July 3, 2017
  • Perfect for girl tween or teen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought for my 8 year old girl snd she li8ved the bold color and graphics its well made and is reversible we have washed it several times and kept its shape and no fading

    Read More
    Heather H. June 21, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 12 year old daughter as a Christmas present. The little pillow is very cute. I had no issues with this product until I washed it for the first time. The colors DID bleed and it just doesn't look very nice anymore. I should have listened to the other reviews but thought it was so cute.

    Read More
    Melanie F. April 22, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations. The colors are actually more beautiful than the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser987713 April 19, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my granddaughter's bunk bed they really like them Good value excellent quality

    Read More
    Rebecca A. April 14, 2017
  • Nice comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for tween's bedroom. Colors are vibrant but not too over the top. Comforter is very cozy.

    Read More
    Renee H. April 1, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it had included sheets

    Read More
    Kim D. March 16, 2017
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for granddaughter's room

    Read More
    Beverly P. March 15, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice on picture only but when I receive it looks like it is from a dollar store this comforter set is worth 20 dollars not more material is super thin and cheap I do not recommend this product

    Read More
    Lyubov K. March 1, 2017
  • Perfect for my 7 year old daughter
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in my daughter's room!!! Just what she wanted.

    Read More
    Patricia S. February 22, 2017