Starting at: $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Gemma 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it had included sheets

    Read More
    Kim D. March 16, 2017
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for granddaughter's room

    Read More
    Beverly P. March 15, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice on picture only but when I receive it looks like it is from a dollar store this comforter set is worth 20 dollars not more material is super thin and cheap I do not recommend this product

    Read More
    Lyubov K. March 1, 2017
  • Perfect for my 7 year old daughter
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in my daughter's room!!! Just what she wanted.

    Read More
    Patricia S. February 22, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser602221 February 6, 2017
  • Cute set
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 6 year old daughters room. It's super cute and she loves it. Fabric is soft and colors are great.

    Read More
    Theresa B. January 21, 2017
  • Great Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Really add to my 12 year old daughter's room. I have no complaints.

    Read More
    Felicia H. December 31, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It gives a lovely touch to my daughter room

    Read More
    Pablo G. December 28, 2016
  • Tami
    Verified Purchase

    wanted the sheets also but thought it came with but did not

    Read More
    Tami M. December 2, 2016
  • Exactly what ordered, received on time
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, exactly what ordered. Quick shipment!

    Read More
    Amber C. November 28, 2016
  • nice set.
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket is not very heavy, Light weight. has held it's color through washing. This does run big for a twin. Nice set, just wish it was heavier.

    Read More
    Gary B. October 25, 2016
  • perfect for my preteen
    Verified Purchase

    has just enough zebra to make her happy and enough to not be overpowering for mom! great compromise for us and a nice comforter set as well.

    Read More
    Teffany M. October 22, 2016
  • Super Dope
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set..received it in 2 days..fits and looks great..my daughter loves it!

    Read More
    Janet B. October 4, 2016
  • Grand Dsughter Loves
    Verified Purchase

    It was received as pictured... Very colorful and nice! My granddaughter couldn't wait to change her comforter to this one. Would order again

    Read More
    pinky1213 August 30, 2016
  • Beautiful and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a young lady who wanted to have a complete bedroom makeover for her 10th birthday. She could not have been more please with the vibrant colors and wonderful softness of this blanket. Let's hope it holds up when it is washed. I will update if I have any problems.

    Read More
    lshell August 25, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this set. It's for her new room in our new house but she's ready to use it now!! It's so beautiful

    Read More
    Ebony D. August 9, 2016
  • My daughter comforter

    The delivery was great .. Only took a couple of days to get it .. When it came in and open it up .. It was awesome and beautiful .. My daughter loved it so much ..

    Read More
    Candace W. July 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and she absolutely love it. Exactly what we were looking for. Great product, great quality.

    Read More
    Monika V. July 27, 2016
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loves it for her new room good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser272947 July 26, 2016
  • like the colors
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, arrive on time

    Read More
    Kateline F. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links