Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $47.96

Save $62.04 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Garrett 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter was well worth the money! Looks really nice in my son's bedroom.

    Read More
    Robin S. August 6, 2017
  • Garret's Room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for Tween's nautical room. The comforter, two shams that fit a standard size pillow and small throw pillow are well made and durable. Colors look exactly like the pictures.

    Read More
    Brenda B. July 25, 2017
  • My blue favorite bedspread.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loved this bedspread. Did have to order a larger bedspread (for queen ordered a king). I had bought the queen for the queen bed and found I needed the king to fit it better on the sides.

    Read More
    Vickie M. July 19, 2017
  • Soft, attractive comforter & pillow sham set
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, looked great in my pre-teen son's bedroom. Soft material, washes well.

    Read More
    Robin H. July 10, 2017
  • flying herevwe come
    Verified Purchase

    Have a flying family and this is perfect color and great quality to accent the aviation decor

    Read More
    mulrooge June 28, 2017
  • They're ok
    Verified Purchase

    There were a LOT of loose threads...I had to go over the entire thing with scissors. But nice besides that

    Read More
    Erika J. June 14, 2017
  • Great for Boys Room
    Verified Purchase

    Not the top quality but it washes and fits good

    Read More
    isabel64 June 9, 2017
  • For dorm
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my teenage grandson's dorm. Boring but good for this purpose.

    Read More
    KAREN R. June 8, 2017
  • guest room bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter sets for our guest room twin beds. Fit well and are true to the color description.

    Read More
    Jeanne K. May 16, 2017
  • Just love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good feels good i love the color it was just right fir my husband and i

    Read More
    Andreatta B. May 8, 2017
  • Nice and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this set. Fabric is nice and soft, well made and colors are perfect for what I purchased it for. It came with a well made throw pillow also.

    Read More
    retiredearly May 3, 2017
  • My son loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the material, my son has allergies and eczema, it seems to not irritate his skin or make him too hot at night. Looks very nice too.

    Read More
    Cari R. April 21, 2017
  • Great for the kid's room
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for my son's room. Looks good.

    Read More
    llaz April 18, 2017
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This set was perfect for my son. looks neat and clean. easy to wash

    Read More
    Lisa B. April 12, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    looksjust like the picture

    Read More
    Patrick K. March 6, 2017
  • Blue bleeds
    Verified Purchase

    Light n nice however after I washed it once the blue col ed started to bleed into the other side....how it just looks dirty! Dummed!

    Read More
    ladyrhee February 2, 2017
  • Highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my grandsons bed in his dorm room. Very nice set!

    Read More
    Susanne B. January 27, 2017
  • Comfortable comforter
    Verified Purchase

    more white in this comforter than I expected but really liked the look

    Read More
    Josephine C. January 18, 2017
  • super thin and cheap feeling
    Verified Purchase

    It is very flimsy and no weight at all...more of a thick sheet

    Read More
    crystallake January 14, 2017
  • Grandson room
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter I thought it was going to be a little thicker but, I still like it, the colors are very nice and it just matches perfect with the nursery items I got for my grandson's room

    Read More
    Maria M. January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links