Today: $49.99

Was: $56.99

Save $7.00 (12%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Emma 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for kids room
    Verified Purchase

    Colors look great. Set has held up well over a year. Comforter is a little thin but it's fine.

    Read More
    Letitia D. February 4, 2016
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter set worked great for me. Happy w/the quality of it.

    Read More
    Anngela W. July 19, 2015
  • Mi zone emma bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    inexpensive bedding useful for outfitting our beach house with some fresh colorful bedding

    Read More
    bellsonherfingers April 21, 2015
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    very nice comforter, looks great in my room that I just painted!!

    Read More
    grannygirl1 October 13, 2013
  • Mizone Emma 3-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am overall satisfied with this product especially for the price. The colors were spot on with the picture online and the material is very soft. The only complaint I had was I did notice some stitching on the that was visible on comforter.

    Read More
    rrgseddon October 8, 2013
  • Okay Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    My problem with this comforter set is that the zig-zags on the sham covers don't line up horizonally. No effort was taken as to how they'd look on a bed. In the photo, only one sham is shown upright and the other is laying down. I don't use the shams. I recommend you choose a pattern that doesn't need to be matched (stripes, checks, plaids, zig-zags) or go with a more expensive set where cutting and sewing are done more carefully

    Read More
    Lee May 13, 2013
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    Our new comforter came in the mail very quickly, making it easy to pick a complementary paint for my daughter's room. She's returning from overseas to a fresh clean look. Th colors were true to the picture, and we love it! Thanks, Overstock.com!

    Read More
    albuquerque2012 May 7, 2013
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    omg this comforter is so soft. I have alot of tropical art work in my bedroom and the colors are perfect for my Caribbean motif. Came with an extra pillow as shown. Love that too. Buy it for sure, u won't regret it.

    Read More
    shopperbunny999 May 2, 2013
  • Nice Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice, fresh and good quality product. I purchased this for my granddaughter's dorm room and she liked it.

    Read More
    kn327 May 1, 2013
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, good quality, not scratchy, true to color in photo. Love it

    Read More
    wolffwoman May 1, 2013
  • Great for teenage girl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two, this review is for the blue set. My 15 yr. old likes teal, blue and white, so this was the perfect set. I bought the full-size set and the colors were very rich and the comforter was soft, yet didn't feel cheap. Shams fit well and the decorative pillow was very cute. I purchased navy blue sheets (from somewhere else) and they went very well. She love it!! All in all, I was very pleased as I always am from Overstock.

    Read More
    tcvrv001 March 20, 2013
  • Zig zag comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I found this item on Pinterest and bought to give my son's bedroom a makeover for his birthday. The material is soft and seem to be easy to maintain. He loved it and I think it motivate him to keep his room clean.

    Read More
    myvette1211 March 13, 2013
  • middle son loves design
    Verified Purchase

    design looks better on computer ,the colors are not as detailed.overall nice comforter.comforter is nice and warm.

    Read More
    charlissa January 20, 2013
  • Very Dorm Room. Very short.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the comforter set because it was a twin extra long. I was hoping the design would be sophisticated enough to use in a guest bedroom. Unfortunately, I was wrong. It was not only dorm room/teenager vibrant, it was also extremely narrow on both sides. This set does not come with a skirt, and the comforter was so short, it didn't cover the box springs. I really cannot recommend this set.

    Read More
    dhw2012 October 3, 2012
Sponsored Links