Sale Starts at: $53.86

Save $76.14 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Cristy Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set was so pretty on my daughter's bed. I bought it about 3 years ago and we just recently changed it out for something "more mature" for college.

    Read More
    akennett74 June 28, 2017
  • It's like sleeping in the blue ocean
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is good quality and looks great!

    Read More
    kreeder June 17, 2017
  • Lovely Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Color is as appears online. Made well. Had this product for a few years and held up nicely after washing a few times

    Read More
    Karen F. May 20, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the product so much I ordered another one.

    Read More
    Babycakes6216 May 18, 2017
  • Looks like cupcake frosting!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is so pretty. Looks like frosting on a cupcake! Purchased this for our daughters Audrey Hepburn themed room. The color is perfect!

    Read More
    40somethingish May 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bedding is stunning!! I pitched this for my 16 year old niece and she loves it! I think it's a little bit more of a lighter blue than what you see in the photos...but regardless it is really gorgeous! She Loves it! It actually looks and feels more like a duvet! So if that's the look you're going for without spending a fortune this is what you want!!

    Read More
    Sherry E. May 4, 2017
  • Mi Zone set
    Verified Purchase

    Really bright and cheery in a bedroom

    Read More
    Deborah B. March 12, 2017
  • Perfect for my tweener!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is a great color. It's a perfect comforter to transition into adulthood with my granddaughter. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    michelle f. March 12, 2017
  • The Color is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It just brightens up the room

    Read More
    landa5141 March 6, 2017
  • Not the color it appears to be
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our daughters new mermaid themed room thinking it was a turquoise color. We received a light blue/aqua color. She still loves it and it fits with her theme. It's thick and warm. Only gave 3 stars due to the color description should be a little more accurate.

    Read More
    Desiree R. March 1, 2017
  • LoVe It!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this comforter! At first I was a tad disappointed when it first came in the package because the color the computer showed was a lot more teal than the comforter I got (which is a bright aqua). But once I opened it up and got it on, I ended up liking the color better than I thought! I can't wait for my white headboard to come then it will be the perfect bed! I definitely recommend this comforter. It's fun, girly, and really brightens the whole room.

    Read More
    Kelly T. January 31, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter absolutely loves this set. She says it's like sleeping in a cupcake. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Lia R. January 25, 2017
  • Comforter not the color expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to buy a light teal comforter but when it came it was just light blue, not teal.

    Read More
    Cindy S. January 22, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, wish it was a little longer on the sides though.

    Read More
    Virginia R. January 8, 2017
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    bought for daughter's bed. very soft just like picture wonderful and lasted a very long time. She's washed it, had dogs sleep on it, and is a teen so it's been washed alot. Just now needing replaced after 2-2 1/2 years.

    Read More
    Melissa K. December 14, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful comforter. It is just hard to wash in your washing machine because it is so bulky. I have to take it to the dry cleaners.

    Read More
    Rosibel S. December 6, 2016
  • Cute!!! But not exactly as depicted
    Verified Purchase

    It's super cute, but a little flat and a sky blue color; not the greenish blue depicted here.

    Read More
    Britni O. November 30, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    as shown, adorable set, color as shown

    Read More
    Joshua V. November 18, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It came well packaged. It matches perfectly with my daughter's window treatments. The quality of the product is great a d the price is even better! I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Star P. October 20, 2016
  • Just Right!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my niece who started college in August! She love her comforter set!!

    Read More
    Felicia C. September 21, 2016
Sponsored Links