| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $63.62

Save $61.38 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Cristy Auqa Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love This Aqua
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is an amazing color. Just like the picture color. The fabric is lightweight and smooth finished. It fit my duvet insert perfectly. There are ties inside at each corner to hold the insert in place. There are buttons at the bottom of the bed that closes the cover. There are two large pillow covers which are designed to be on the top of the cover. The small decorator pillow has a very pretty design which is very pretty on white. The bottom of the cover is flat and the same color as the top. I have not washed it yet, but I feel it willl probably wash well.

    Read More
    petitegirl19 September 5, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this product so much that I also bought the comforter.

    Read More
    Babycakes6216 August 19, 2017
  • It nice and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is overall okay. Very colorful addition to your bedroom.

    Read More
    tirzah4 August 15, 2017
  • Picture looks a little different
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm happy with this purchase but please take note that the duvet cover is a light blue but in the picture, it looks teal and much more vibrant. The cover also looks a lot crisper in the photo whereas in real life, the material is very thin and does not appear the same way. I still think it's a great product for the price. And be sure to read the measurements of the cover so that it fits your duvet. I've found that while my duvet was a queen, the cover I bought was a king size and it fit perfectly.

    Read More
    kimekim June 29, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and goes well with my pre-teen daughter's Navy and pink room.

    Read More
    Mrs. Owens May 30, 2017
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This duvet cover is a waste of money. If I would have seen the Mi zone comforter set, I would have purchased that instead. It is thin and the cover does not stay on the comforter on straight at all.

    Read More
    Andrea D. May 18, 2017
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    loveittoo4 February 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had this on my bed yet. But haven't returned it because it is beautiful, and when I finish decorating my bedroom, I will most likely use it.

    Read More
    simplysmashink December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful color and elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! It looks much better than the picture. Beautiful soft blue color that is perfect with my color scheme. Excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    Rita B. October 10, 2016
  • Nice complete set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this and it looks great in her room. Nice quality, fun, practical set.

    Read More
    lorriahl October 1, 2016
  • Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Still my favorite duvet set. Great quality and so pretty!

    Read More
    Donna B. August 26, 2016
  • A little hot but looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter looks great and is great in the winter. Gets pretty hot in the summer, however. Used it for 3 years and have enjoyed it.

    Read More
    Megan M. July 7, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color. Very close to the pict. Maybe a little more of a blue tone but pretty dang close. Wanted it to brighten up my dark bedroom and it did. I love my new comforter. The only thing better than my new comforter is my new bed!! 👍🏼😀

    Read More
    Paula J. May 24, 2016
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is more Aqua than teal but it's absolutely gorgeous! We have gotten so many compliments on it. The only problem is getting our comforter inside to stay instead of curling up. Would love some advice on how to keep this from happening!

    Read More
    KRISTY B. April 30, 2016
  • Great Set!
    Verified Purchase

    It's gorgeous and makes my bedroom look very stylish. Color is more blue than pictured but the quality is great.

    Read More
    Alina V. April 24, 2016
  • Suzy Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    This is very beautiful and I am now able to keep my white down comforter that was basically ruined by eating pizza in bed. It brightens up my guest room.

    Read More
    Susan R. March 3, 2016
  • Very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a little more blue. Tore up and shrunk after 1 wash.

    Read More
    ruthr70 February 15, 2016
  • Frank
    Verified Purchase

    Has definitely made my bedroom more dpa like

    Read More
    Jo F. February 5, 2016
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite what I wanted. It's a little thinner then I thought!

    Read More
    Janet G. Love the Paula Deen signature collection! January 13, 2016
  • Looks good and classy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this duvet cover set about a year ago and it still looks like new.

    Read More
    Amit P. January 11, 2016
Sponsored Links