Starting at $53.99

Save $103.90 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Cristy Aqua Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am looking forward to this set arriving this week. This particular set was bought for a guest room, so I am feeling a bit freer to purchase some fun colors and really experiment with interesting design features such as the ruffles and ruching on this set. I am also thinking that it will go well with some of the bohemian design pieces here on Overstock. I am definitely crossing my fingers that the color is right and that it is actually a true aqua blue color rather than a marine green or some such. Once this set arrives I will update this review in regard to its durability in regard to consistent company using the guest room, its washability and whether the colors stay bright and the ruffles remain intact, whether the color is actually true to the listing on the website, and if it is comfortable and soft!

    Read More
    Amy May 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice, my little blue but girly , my girl loves it!

    Read More
    Helaine S. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super soft and exactly what I wanted.This bed set looks absolutely beautiful in my guest bedroom. And for the value, you can't beat it. The only thing I noticed is that the bed skirt ripped completely when I put it in the dryer on low.

    Read More
    Grand Prix May 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very lightweight and stylish. It looks so good in my Paris themed room. I get so many compliments on this comforter set and I would highly recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    Melissa S. May 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My tween loved it! Very pretty color!

    Read More
    Theresa May 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she loves ot.

    Read More
    Michelle C. April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter is less attractive than pictured. It is thin, the gathers have no poof, giving it the appearance of being deflated. It is light as a feather! The color is also less bright, paler, and it is definitely blue rather than aqua. I don’t think this will hold up to being washed. It has very little thickness, and almost no stuffing.

    Read More
    Susanna W. March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Worth the great price! Nice bright color, displayed very nicely, and made for a nice light comforter! Would purchase again!

    Read More
    Melanie N. March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Lovely quality, color, and look! Couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser2038974 March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set seems to be made well and is of good quality, and the color is as shown. Matches the listing. +++ Very happy with my purchase. Shipped out quickly.

    Read More
    adopting2 March 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this set. The blue is a pastel shade and goes well with our bedroom scheme. The comforter is very soft and machine washable. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    milhul March 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The color is Amazing and gives your bedroom a fresh look it's true to color vibrant Aqua

    Read More
    terresa s. February 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this my second set, love the feel, color and style. looks great in my daughters rooms and they love it. I highly recommend this comforter set.

    Read More
    Robert M. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Goes well with the ocean and nature theme.

    Read More
    Chilan V. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter is not super frilly but she thinks this set is just right! Its light weight but warm and very easy to wash. the throw pillow is a great added bonus.

    Read More
    Crystal H. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter set is so soft and cute. The only thing "off" was the actual color. In the picture it resembles a mint-like color but in real life it's more of a baby blue color. My daughter still liked it so we kept it. It's not too thich nor too thin so it's perfect to lay under the Texas cold weather in or lay on top without feeling too hot.

    Read More
    Ashwee89 February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect in my teen daughters room, it has held up well to washing.

    Read More
    enjstew February 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. Color is vibrant. Comforter is very comfortable. I love it.

    Read More
    Rebekah T. February 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Soft, but material nonbreathable.

    Read More
    Melissa L. February 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great product and my daughter loves the color!

    Read More
    Heather P. January 29, 2018