Starting at $59.85

Save $98.04 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Cristy Aqua Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, very soft. Color is perfect, just like picture.

    Read More
    jessica j. January 12, 2018
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the color of this comforter ! It's bright and a beautiful blue ! I would recommend this comforter ! It's thick anough to keep you warm and gorgeous to look at and at a great price ! I am very pleased with this comforter !

    Read More
    John J. January 9, 2018
  • perfect for all ages
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i redid my 10 year olds room and picked this comforter set for her as a surprise. the reviews left me a little worried but so far i have no complaints. the comforter seems well made and warm. the litle throw pillow is adorable. perfect for younger and older children.

    Read More
    misty c. January 3, 2018
  • Still good
    Verified Purchase

    A couple years later and it's still looking good!

    Read More
    Amanda G. December 26, 2017
  • below average
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality seemed below average. I just didn't care for the texture of the fabric - probably just a personal thing - but I sent it back. Also, the aqua color appeared more baby blue or sky blue in person, rather than a turquoise/aqua.

    Read More
    Kathryn C. December 11, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter set My daughter absolutely loves it. And to make her happy is a challenge. Thank you

    Read More
    Lisa D. December 10, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter! Showed up more blue than teal though

    Read More
    Andrea S. December 6, 2017
  • Catherine P.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, good quality, light weight and washes well.

    Read More
    cat p. December 6, 2017
  • Awesome deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a couple of years ago. It is beautiful! I've had many compliments on this.

    Read More
    Patricia B. November 26, 2017
  • My favorite comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is the perfect shade of blue and best of all it is just the right weight. I have washed it several times without a problem

    Read More
    Dawnmarieharrel H. November 24, 2017
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice. Same color as it looks. Not as fluffy as shown.

    Read More
    Victoria R. November 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the feel, looks great in my daughters room

    Read More
    Michelle W. November 23, 2017
  • Feminine, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price of this comforter set, the quality was nice. It gave my bed a feminine look. It was very fluffy and could only be washed using a commercial sized machine.

    Read More
    Elaine F. November 23, 2017
  • valtwingirl40
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Mi Zone Cristy Aqua Comforter Set is definitely luxurious and soft. The color and ruched detailing is elegant and makes any bedroom look charming. It is made of ultra-soft microfiber and machine washable. You can't beat that. This comforter is only one inch thick so keep that in mind in case you're looking for something heavier. I am very pleased and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    valtwingirl40 November 22, 2017
  • Right color, very pretty blue
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for to go in my teen girl's room. Her room is creamy white with similar blue painted ceiling.

    Read More
    Eva S. November 18, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set and colorful brightning the room

    Read More
    Marie Y. November 18, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my daughter room exactly what i wanted

    Read More
    Koren K. November 13, 2017
  • Perfect for my little girl's room!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful comforter set that is well made, soft and durable. It looks great in our daughter's bedroom and we've already received numerous compliments on it.

    Read More
    melissaaggie98 November 12, 2017
  • Room redo!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bedding set was purchased for my daughter. Great set for the money! Beautiful color, she incorporated colorful pillows and a cute butterfly painting with brought the room all together"

    Read More
    Gail November 11, 2017
  • So prettySo glad I went with this set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love love love this item. So pretty and great quality. Looks perfect in my bedroom and even prettier then picture. So glad I went with this set. Thank you overstock

    Read More
    Btowngirl November 2, 2017