Today $55.99

MSRP: $157.89

Save $101.90 (65%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Cristy Aqua Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Threads coming apart after wash & item is NOT aqua
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this item today. Was extremely disappointed that even after Customer Care told me that the item was aqua it came and wasn't even remotely aqua. It is a baby blue. There is quite a difference between the two. Not only is the photo deceiving but so are the customer reps. Anyway... I put it in the wash anyway due to not wanting to make my daughter wait with no bed set (moved up from a crib to a ful) for however long it takes to find a new set that is in fact AQUA. When I pulled it out of the wash I noticed the seams are already coming out. Real great quality. Either way I will have to buy a new set but hopefully I find one at a reputable company and before the seams have completely ripped out. First overstock.com purchase and last.

    Read More
    karinas123 August 7, 2013
  • valtwingirl40
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Mi Zone Cristy Aqua Comforter Set is definitely luxurious and soft. The color and ruched detailing is elegant and makes any bedroom look charming. It is made of ultra-soft microfiber and machine washable. You can't beat that. This comforter is only one inch thick so keep that in mind in case you're looking for something heavier. I am very pleased and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    valtwingirl40 November 22, 2017
  • Exact color shown in picture!
    Verified Purchase

    When I first ordered I was skeptical due to all the bad reviews, but when I received the comforter I was not disappointed. The comforter came in the same color as seen in the picture and was the thickness I had hoped for. There were no runs or rips or cheap sewing that I could see so far. So overall this product was a good buy and worth the price.

    Read More
    collegegirl317 July 15, 2014
  • It looks Mint in the picture but its actually blue
    Verified Purchase

    It looks Mint in the picture but its actually baby blue when you receive it

    Read More
    annielee123 June 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Updated: Color is exactly as described. I was worried when it came out of the packaging so flat. It poofed up nicely after washing. This is a very thin piece, and if it were anything more than a set for a guest room, I would be highly concerned that it wouldn't hold up to constant use/washing. As it is, it works for what I need it to. ****************** I am looking forward to this set arriving this week. This particular set was bought for a guest room, so I am feeling a bit freer to purchase some fun colors and really experiment with interesting design features such as the ruffles and ruching on this set. I am also thinking that it will go well with some of the bohemian design pieces here on Overstock. I am definitely crossing my fingers that the color is right and that it is actually a true aqua blue color rather than a marine green or some such. Once this set arrives I will update this review in regard to its durability in regard to consistent company using the guest room, its washability and whether the colors stay bright and the ruffles remain intact, whether the color is actually true to the listing on the website, and if it is comfortable and soft!

    Read More
    Amy June 22, 2018
  • Lovely comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter. The color is what I hoped for. It is good quality. I have used it now for about a year. It has been washed several times. It is on our master bed which is a king sized split adjustable bed. I cannot use a bedskirt on the bed. So my only complaint is that it is too narrow. I would have liked it to be 6 inches wider then it would have received 5 stars. If you can use a bedskirt it would be perfect.

    Read More
    Livinthedream August 5, 2016
  • love this comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I love love this comforter set....however it is not teal it is light blue, but by reading the reviews we knew that and had our fingers crossed because my daughter wanted light blue, brown and white. This comforter set turned out great with the pillows and curtains we found to go with it. Very happy and appreciate people leaving feed back..that helps when you aren't sure....If you like baby blue then this comforter is awesome.

    Read More
    angelaouimette May 15, 2014
  • Daughters comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughters room and she loves it. It's true to color as seen on website and the price is good for a comforter set.

    Read More
    vera4 April 5, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set. The color is very vibrant and nice, especially the decorative pillow. I ordered a Twin XL, so I wish it came with 2 pillow shams instead of just 1. But, other than that it's great! It's very soft.

    Read More
    yudenia May 17, 2014
  • Better not have to wash this!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my daughter's dorm room at college. Very poorly made - cheap construction. The batting inside the comforter is already bunched up. There are very few ties securing the batting between the layers. I can't imagine it will survive even one wash. I regret this purchase and will return if I am able.

    Read More
    bschweit September 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this comforter set for my daughter's room. We absolutely love the color! The comforter is so soft and so feminine that it looks absolutely beautiful in her room. It is made of good quality and it is a thicker comforter.

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    Alyssa H. July 21, 2018
  • LoVe It!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this comforter! At first I was a tad disappointed when it first came in the package because the color the computer showed was a lot more teal than the comforter I got (which is a bright aqua). But once I opened it up and got it on, I ended up liking the color better than I thought! I can't wait for my white headboard to come then it will be the perfect bed! I definitely recommend this comforter. It's fun, girly, and really brightens the whole room.

    Read More
    • Mi Zone Cristy Aqua Comforter Set
    Kelly T. January 31, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the color of this comforter ! It's bright and a beautiful blue ! I would recommend this comforter ! It's thick anough to keep you warm and gorgeous to look at and at a great price ! I am very pleased with this comforter !

    Read More
    John J. January 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. Color is vibrant. Comforter is very comfortable. I love it.

    Read More
    Rebekah T. February 3, 2018
  • BEAUTIFUL! I absolutely love this comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this item for sale, I feel in love with it. When I received it and made the bed, I was even MORE in love with it! This is a beautiful comforter set, so far the favorite one I've ever had. The color is awesome and the pattern is beautiful! The pillow shams and deco pillow are great too!

    Read More
    Denise707 November 16, 2014
  • nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The material is luxuriously soft and touchable! It's just as nice as the pics and has a wonderful feel. Great purchase.

    Read More
    hope2b December 16, 2013
  • Perfect for dorms
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my college dorm room, and LOVE IT. Kept me warm and cozy all night, and is easy to wash.

    Read More
    saharkhan June 14, 2013
  • Pretty little set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set was purchased for my 12 year old daughter, We are re-doing her room and she loves this color. The fabric on this set is actually very soft, not cheap feeling like many inexpensive sheet sets. She just loves it and it definitely brightens up her room. The bird pillow is a nice bonus! :)

    Read More
    tesla1029 April 20, 2014
  • Light and High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great comforter set. We purchased it for the summer months to use instead of our down comforter and it is fantastic. It is nice and light and the color looks great in our bedroom.

    Read More
    Tyler B. August 1, 2017
  • OHHOTDAMN!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THE MIZONE CRISTY 4-PIECE COMFORTER SET WAS A GIFT FOR MY MOTHER. SHE LOVED THE SET AND THE COLORS!!! I WAS WORRIED BECAUSE MY MOTHER IS SUPER PICKY AND WE COULD NOT FIND A COMFORTER SET THAT MET WITH HER APPROVAL AT **** *** ********. SO I WAS VERY FORTUNATE TO FIND EXACTLY WAT SHE WANTED FROM OVERSTOCK.COM. THE QUALITY AND PRICE WAS EXCEPTIONAL! THANKS OVERSTOCK.COM FOR MAKING MY MOTHER'S BIRTHDAY A SUCCESS.

    Read More
    OHHOTDAMN! November 10, 2014