Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $29.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Cozy Spun Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter LOVES these sheets. They are very soft and a great price!

    Read More
    redrac2002 February 3, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. My daughter loved them as it was a gift. They held up well in the wash.

    Read More
    sharoncny13207 December 3, 2015
  • Nice Sheet, great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, just a bit scratchy.

    Read More
    Deb B. July 28, 2015
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these sheets would be soft and nice but they turned out to be cheap looking and rough, had to return them and pay a little more for better quality sheets and I am glad I did.

    Read More
    Emma H. June 22, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft sheets. My girls love them. Colors still vibrant after many washings. Great set of sheets.

    Read More
    catherine g. May 20, 2015
  • slippery
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the other reviews that the reverse side of these sheets is very slippery so they don't really stay on too well. I bought them for my daughter who isn't very picky so they work fine. The hot pink zebra pattern made her happy. The first set I received and a burn hole in it. I called and customer service was great and shipped out a new set right away. Not the best sheets, but ok for the fun pattern in my daughter's room.

    Read More
    Linda S. April 24, 2015
  • Heather
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love these sheets!!

    Read More
    Heather P. March 4, 2015
  • Great Sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the zebra-striped ones for a guest bed and have received tons of compliments on the style and fit. They're also very durable. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    mhender5 February 25, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, quality, color, and softness! I definitely would recommend this.

    Read More
    autigersfam July 8, 2014
  • Pink Zebra Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these sheets to my granddaughter as a gift. She loves them. Good quality sheets. Soft and comfortable to sleep between.

    Read More
    bevnero45 May 27, 2014
  • So Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Great twin and full size sheets - would totally recommend them.

    Read More
    chela313 February 27, 2014
  • They Feel So Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets feel really cozy. They were bought for our daughter and she loves them. I have only washed them once but they seem to have done fine in the washer and dryer. The only negative that I can see is that since they are silky on one side the top sheet comes undone from the mattress easily. I can't tell if it's because my daughter has had a restless sleep or if it's the sheets, but her top sheet has been off almost every morning.

    Read More
    lara73 February 21, 2014
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and cozy, right from the package ! need I say more?

    Read More
    graceischosen February 16, 2014
  • Oh, oh!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful sheets marked on pkg. queen size but in reality king. I threw away pkg and just put them on my bed. What a bummer. Not sure they can be returned so I may be out some cash.

    Read More
    life2604 February 11, 2014
  • Soft, but not cotton
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these sheets and the color was great and they were truly the softest sheets ever, BUT they are made of polyester! They are not very breathable and definitely a weird fabric for sheets. I DO NOT recommend these sheets is you have any dry skin. We find that your skin will catch on the sheets. It's weird and uncomfortable. Also, your hair will be full of static when you wake up.

    Read More
    heartofcourage February 5, 2014
  • Soft sheets - strange fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are soft but the fabric is strange. Fit was very good.

    Read More
    jthomps66 February 3, 2014
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not expect the microfiber feel of these sheets but they are amazing! Bought for my guest room I will be getting some for the master bedroom as soon as I pick a color! They don't wrinkle and are just beautiful!

    Read More
    lizphelps01 January 1, 2014
  • Mizone Cozy Spun Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color. Just what I wanted. It goes well the the comforter set that I purchased. Although the comforter set came with a sheet set, I saw this set and wanted it as an extra set.

    Read More
    shall46 December 29, 2013
  • Right out of the washer.... EXPENSIVE FEEL
    Verified Purchase

    Got to love the quality feel without the crackling sound of other sets with a high thread count. Bought the jade and navy blue. What a nights sleep. Sheets do make a difference in deep sleep!!!!

    Read More
    buyit4sure November 26, 2013
  • Soft and welcoming
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that this fabric would be stiff and scratchy but these are very soft and welcoming. I have washed them a few times and they are even better than new. The color has not faded. My daughter loves sleeping on them because they feel like soft flannel. The teal color was just like shown on the picture.

    Read More
    mamalucas November 7, 2013
Sponsored Links