Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Clarissa Polyester Microfiber Floral Printed 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I love quilts and rotate my bedding n the master bedroom often. These colors worked very well for me and is happy. Wish it were a tad bigger but is a nice weight quilt and looks good for spring and summer months.

    Read More
    Jane H. December 28, 2016
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. The colors are vibrant, the material is soft and I've washed it twice and it still looks brand new. The bonus accent pillow is also made very well. I would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    jee04 July 12, 2016
  • Bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality...looks expensive too.

    Read More
    Michelle E. July 7, 2016
  • bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this.

    Read More
    bcs45 April 30, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Just light up my spare bedroom that my granddaughter uses.

    Read More
    janet03 March 4, 2016
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this back in December 2013 for my guest bedroom. I still love love this. I bought the full size fits my full size bed well. Holds up good to washing as well.

    Read More
    breezie0705 June 3, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted a purple room, so we selected the quilt first, then matched the paint to the colors in the quilt. It looks beautiful, and the quilt is just the right weight and style. We both love it!

    Read More
    mfrances July 29, 2014
  • GOOD QUALITY COMFORTERS!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these comforters. They are a perfect fit for a regular twin and would be WAY too short for a twin Xlong. Stitching is nice, microfiber is nice, and a nice weight, which drapes nicely on the bed. Pillows slip easily into the shams and will take an overstuffed pillow. Small purple pillow has checkerboard cuts to resemble a jewel. It's a nice set that really brightens up the room. ( I would have given it 5 stars if it had been a little longer to fit a TXL)

    Read More
    daffydi2 June 30, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, Love it. A friend of mine came to visit and the first thing she said is I love your quilt. It beautifies my bedroom. I will recommend this.

    Read More
    jassyjan June 9, 2014
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is so colorful and happy and everyone who sees it loves it!

    Read More
    samismall April 10, 2014
  • Love this Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is shown under the teenagers section......It is definitely not just for teens. I bought it for my bedroom and it looks great. Bought a grey sheet set to go with it. Colors in the quilt are purple , grey, and white and brighten up the whole bedroom. Unfortunately...though the price was good. I see that today they have taken another **** ......and i received my quilt just yesterday.....

    Read More
    lanigrant March 25, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This has a great look and soft supple feel to the fabric. I washed it before putting it on the bed and it came out really well. It is lightweight, which is great for us. When needed, another blanket can be layered with it. If it continues to wear well and wash well, I would rate it excellent in all categories.

    Read More
    jeannie3660 March 17, 2014
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Product is is made well for the price. Colors are vibrant and true to pictures

    Read More
    jonc431 March 13, 2014
  • Love, love, love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy on top of my down quilt...lightweight and beautiful. Very pretty and cheers up my lavender room. Love it!

    Read More
    boomasmom February 10, 2014
  • Really liked it
    Verified Purchase

    It looks wonderful and I love it. This is a nice set for my guest room

    Read More
    lostinroses January 27, 2014
  • love the quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the quilt was just like te picture. Bold and vibrant which was a wonderful surprise. The quilt was a good price and will order again off Overstock.

    Read More
    cardgirl7 January 24, 2014
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this quilt comforter. It is nice and bright like the picture shows and good quality. Not thin, no seems coming undone. I am very pleased with the price and value of this item!

    Read More
    juliet567 January 21, 2014
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This product was very thin, more like a summer quilt, Too thin for the winter.

    Read More
    minderlee January 18, 2014
  • Beautiful rich color and great quilt pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Mizone Clairssa quilt print has great, rich colors and a beautiful quilt pattern design. Fabric is very good quality. Fabric weight is soft, light yet warm and good in the washing machine. Wish I could order another pillow sham separately and maybe another little plum colored pillow. Overall, a truly good find at a great price. Would definitely order again if needed.

    Read More
    myadonai4 December 23, 2013
  • eye appealing with brilliant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem I experienced was the twin set was not large enough to fit the twin bed, and had only one sham (tried to find another matching one but nothing that came close), ordered the full size and did get the fit I was looking for with the additional sham.

    Read More
    cedgable2 November 14, 2013
Sponsored Links