Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $45.49

Save $24.50 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Circuit Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is super soft. The colors are gorgeous and add just enough pop to give the room some character.

    Read More
    Lorie M. July 24, 2017
  • it worked
    Verified Purchase

    liked the masculine look for my teenager-it works!

    Read More
    Michelle W. July 22, 2017
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    very comfy and fluffy comforter. our son loves his new bedding

    Read More
    rickielynn r. July 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, but did have trouble with seems coming open. But Overstock is sending me another one!

    Read More
    Jill S. July 7, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    looks great just like picture

    Read More
    dianej115 June 14, 2017
  • Twins
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to put these Comforters on my Grandson's bed they are beautiful it will bring there room out love the colors

    Read More
    Marie G. June 11, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The comforter is not the color depicted in the photograph. Instead it is a washed out gray and I would NEVER have purchased this item if I had seen it in person. Furthermore after owning it for about 3 months (never washed), it developed a rip along the entire length. It's a piece of garbage and I would never purchase a comforter on line again based on this experience.

    Read More
    Julia O. May 7, 2017
  • Not what I expected from MiZone
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have another MiZone comforter that is holding up well. I thought if purchased the same brand, it would be as good, no way. One wash and it is bunching up and tearing.

    Read More
    Janice Y. May 4, 2017
  • Mi Zone
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking for a young man's room. Quality was better then I expected

    Read More
    Maria O. April 30, 2017
  • I like it... but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I moved into a studio apartment which basically makes my bed a piece of art. I was looking for a black or dark comforter. This is certainly not black and by no means as dark of a green as that in the picture. (I mean the green in the picture is so dark I thought it was black when I ordered it). It's a keeper for now but I won't be sad if it falls apart in the washer so I can get something darker

    Read More
    Joe B. April 20, 2017
  • When the Husband Orders
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was looking for a comforter that was not too "girly". We agreed on the color and he made the purchase. I love the look and extra pillow that come with; however, the comforter was not a comfy material and was more a textile that was not my favorite. I would recommend for a college student/teen.

    Read More
    AB April 13, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, ordered for my sons room, in red, he was so happy with it. colors are as described, would recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser1008455 April 10, 2017
  • Nanette
    Verified Purchase

    Color wasn't what I expected looks black in picture but its green.but we made it work.

    Read More
    traynana April 5, 2017
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors needed something with orange. Was a little thin for my liking but perfect for my sons who seem to run hot. This is army green not black.

    Read More
    2008coco March 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Material is very nice and colors identical to picture. It arrived earlier than expected so it was a great surprise!

    Read More
    Claudia C. March 14, 2017
  • Great comforter for price.
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is the perfect colors for my son's room. My son loves it.

    Read More
    Diana P. March 9, 2017
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Color was good and quality good as well. We would buy again.

    Read More
    Marthe E. March 6, 2017
  • Grandson loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson who was 12 wanted something more grown up on his bed .The color online looks black it's actually olive green, but love it just the same.

    Read More
    Kathleen G. February 28, 2017
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the twin size for my son. Excellent quality. Super soft and luxurious. I feel like his comforter can't be better than ours, so now I'm buying a set for the master bedroom. Twin set came as 3 pieces--comforter, sham, and decorative pillow. Can't beat the price either. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser975356 February 21, 2017
  • A Gus bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    A great color for a guys room!

    Read More
    Pamela C. February 14, 2017
Sponsored Links