Starting at: $44.47
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Circuit 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Material is very nice and colors identical to picture. It arrived earlier than expected so it was a great surprise!

    Read More
    Claudia C. March 14, 2017
  • Great comforter for price.
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is the perfect colors for my son's room. My son loves it.

    Read More
    Diana P. March 9, 2017
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Color was good and quality good as well. We would buy again.

    Read More
    Marthe E. March 6, 2017
  • Grandson loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson who was 12 wanted something more grown up on his bed .The color online looks black it's actually olive green, but love it just the same.

    Read More
    Kathleen G. February 28, 2017
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the twin size for my son. Excellent quality. Super soft and luxurious. I feel like his comforter can't be better than ours, so now I'm buying a set for the master bedroom. Twin set came as 3 pieces--comforter, sham, and decorative pillow. Can't beat the price either. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser975356 February 21, 2017
  • A Gus bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    A great color for a guys room!

    Read More
    Pamela C. February 14, 2017
  • Fell apart 1st washing
    Verified Purchase

    Washed on delicate and laid flat to dry all of the stuffing bunched up. Yes it looked good especially for a boy's room but horribly made.

    Read More
    staci8504 February 8, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is soft, colors were accurate. Difficult to wash; not durable-- easily ripped in washing machine at stitching.

    Read More
    Casey C. January 7, 2017
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice in person. It looks really cheap. Was very disappointed when I received this item..

    Read More
    Linda L. January 6, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    just like picture was very pleased

    Read More
    PATRICIA G. December 22, 2016
  • soft and warm, attractive and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my 12-year-old son's bedroom. It looks good - especially with the bright orange sheets I ordered. And it's very comfortable and soft to the touch.

    Read More
    Beth Z. December 17, 2016
  • professor
    Verified Purchase

    an outstanding buy and of great quality...

    Read More
    thomas c. December 8, 2016
  • Colors are not very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This looks black on the screen, but it really a dark olive color. Sent it to Goodwill after about a month. If you are into olive, it's fine. Quality is not great either.

    Read More
    lteibelart October 19, 2016
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my teenage son and he has had it for a couple years and still looks new.

    Read More
    buster0 October 7, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    My 11yr old grandson was very happy with this set. It's well stitched so the filling doesn't move.

    Read More
    adahgrace October 6, 2016
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    our son loves this set for his bed

    Read More
    Karen P. September 28, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, soft, colorfast.

    Read More
    Sarah S. September 24, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Fabric not cheap at all, Looks dark blue in the picture and is really dark green.

    Read More
    Jennifer V. September 22, 2016
  • good set for a teen
    Verified Purchase

    got it for my son who is 17 he likes it and it was of good quality, still using it, bought it about one year ago.

    Read More
    michellern September 14, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little thin and just barely covered the matress. True to colors from picture. I got the gray, black and red. Good for a boy/pre-teen.

    Read More
    klaw72 September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links