Today: $50.26
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Capri 4-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • miss yari
    Verified Purchase

    color n pattern r precious

    Read More
    angie m. October 2, 2016
  • Definitely worth the 4 stars.

    After time the other colors in the bedding start to make the white look not so white. I wash it after a week of use so mine has been washed a lot and still is holding up great. It is very comfortable and soft. It was totally worth the price of the cover.

    Read More
    OstkUser48410 September 13, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    it looks great in the picture.....very flimsy.

    Read More
    Christina D. July 20, 2015
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, washes well, looks great!!

    Read More
    menyazovutgigi April 21, 2015
  • nice duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover is attractive and my daughter really likes it. It would be nice if it had hooks or ties in the corners to anchor the duvet in place. As it is, it shifts around and it is hard for a kid to get it back in place. I know I can add them myself but so far I just fix it for her once a week. I'm not sure if it's roomier than other covers in comparison to my duvet, or maybe larger duvets stay put better--this is twin size and I've never used one on a twin bed before.

    Read More
    ktess January 9, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new bedding! It's been so difficult to find a duvet cover with this particular type of pattern. The fabric is very soft. I'm a little bit worried about the black fading, but I'll be happy if I can get a year or two out of it. Also, I wish I could have found purple sheets to match the purple edge and accent. I'll keep looking!

    Read More
    stuffandthings June 18, 2014
  • Duvet cover looks great on bed.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great, the black & white design beautiful with my black iron bed! The purple edge gives great contrast. LOVE the accent pillow! I do like purple.

    Read More
    jad48 February 21, 2014
  • Fluffly Blanket Lady

    To the woman that ordered this blanket in October....I know its difficult to purchase online. I have had my bad experiences. But keep in mind one thing on this BLANKET.....Its NOT a comforter. When you see DUVET cover in the title. That's what it is. A cover. That's why it seems like a sheet. It is for down comforters. You buy a down comforter or use and old comforter and put it INSIDE this one. Its like buying a style but you can choose your own comfort. If you have an old comforter at home that you like but your bored with it just put it inside. These usually have buttons or something to close it off and face buttons at the bottom of the bed. I have few of these. I love my down blanket but I get tired of the styles. Down can be pricey if you have the right one. SO you just change the cover. That the problem with the non fluff. I hope this helps although you may have returned it by now. Just take note for future purchase when you see DUVET.

    Read More
    njlady376 November 12, 2013
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    When this box was delivered to my house it looked so tiny and little, I was highly upset because I paid my money for something I no longer wanted. What confused me was the little sheet that i thought was supposed to be a humongous fluffy blanket, but instead i receieved a thin sheet that wouldnt warm up an ant. I was highly angry, and after this experience I will never order anything offline ever again.

    Read More
    jessica1997 October 22, 2013
  • Nice product and good value
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover looks just like in the pictures and the material is nice and soft. The shams and decorative pillow are a nice touch too. Money well spent, no complaints.

    Read More
    mushroomgal May 21, 2013
Sponsored Links