Today: $64.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Capri 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and my daughter loves it!

    Read More
    Emma J. July 5, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Keep you very cozy for the winter!

    Read More
    Clairtide A. January 14, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my tween daughter. Looks great.

    Read More
    tonrac3 July 5, 2016
  • Beautiful good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks good after 2 years, nice quality

    Read More
    Nina D. June 8, 2016
  • Perfect for teens
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this comforter. And even though its white, not hard to keep clean.

    Read More
    Lynn V. April 30, 2016
  • capri comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I was well satisfied with this item

    Read More
    Laurel O. April 2, 2016
  • Daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    While it's not the greatest quality, it will certainly last the year or two that my teenage daughter will use it. She needed a purple bedroom, so we bought this, found paint to match the color, and created the perfect teenage goth bedroom that was still tolerable for others to look at.

    Read More
    krayonne January 25, 2016
  • Nicely done
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my niece because purple is her favorite color. It was a perfect fit for her. Classic

    Read More
    Jennifer J. December 28, 2015
  • Perfect for my teenage daughter's room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like picture. My daughter love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser61476 November 25, 2015
  • Good enough!
    Verified Purchase

    This set was purchased as a guest bed room set and does the job just fine. But I do not think this comforter would stand up to very many washings if it were a daily use item.

    Read More
    Jenna P. November 8, 2015
  • 8 year old approved
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's room and she loves it

    Read More
    sana926 June 12, 2015
  • Anjie
    Verified Purchase

    It really has kept me warm throughout these cold winter nights. Also, it is different and goes well with my rooms decor and my Maxwell Dickson art well. My friends and family always ask me when they come over, " Where did you get this comforter at?"

    Read More
    Anjanette W. March 28, 2015
  • Pretty comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Average keep searching you'll find something better.

    Read More
    yellow44 March 18, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful comforter. Good quality

    Read More
    xamxor December 18, 2014
  • beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter love it me too. I know it is easy too wash .the time We received was very acceptable Thanks

    Read More
    hunterpanther10 January 23, 2014
  • Great set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bedding set looks like the photo. Wrinkly at first but a great value.

    Read More
    acskin December 25, 2013
  • Beautiful comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved this when she saw it online. Being a teenager she knows what she likes. She painted her bedroom and searched for just the right bed linens. She found it on overstock.com and the price was astounding. Thank you Overstock for making her happy. So glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    abitibiliz December 23, 2013
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I am not happy with this product when i washed it as the directions told me for the first time, there is a wax like substance all over the comforter that i cant get out and has ruined it and now that i have washed it i cant return it so it was a waste of money.

    Read More
    jb230 August 18, 2013
  • Comforter set looks exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set was for my daughter's room and she absolutely loves it. The comforter is a nice weight and she likes that it came with the sham and the extra throw pillow. It's a really nice set and half the price that I saw it for elsewhere online. Thanks!

    Read More
    pamkegs7 July 10, 2013
  • Girly chic!
    Verified Purchase

    Although it was a nice set for the price, I didn't realize there was no bed ruffle with it, so now I have to find one to match. The purple is light, not a deep purple. The pattern on the sham was to the side and spoiled it a bit.

    Read More
    auntyann July 6, 2013
Sponsored Links