Starting at $52.99

Save $78.59 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Cameron 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great value set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price and great quality

    Read More
    Overstock September 28, 2017
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Light but warm enough. Fit perfectly on a twin bed. My 15 year old son loves it. The green is darker than the picture, but still looks good. I haven´t washed it yet.

    Read More
    Ana P. February 15, 2017
  • Highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandsons bed in his dorm room at college. He loves it and the set washes well.

    Read More
    Susanne B. January 27, 2017
  • A Comforter for my Grandson
    Verified Purchase

    He is loving it. It is so soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Ann G. October 25, 2016
  • drab color
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is nice but does not look at all like the picture. The bright pretty green is dark green and the reverse side is dark blue not the royal blue pictured. Disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser513437 October 25, 2016
  • Perfect for my 10yo
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great and it seems plush enough tof stand up to washing.

    Read More
    OstkUser452179 September 2, 2016
  • college student parent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Comforter set! It was absolutely what we wanted. Very Pleased with the quality and the look. Great for a College student apartment.

    Read More
    Marilyn B. August 23, 2016
  • Sons room
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter for the price it's better looking in person than on the site,the colors match my sons room perfectly

    Read More
    Debby j. May 27, 2016
  • Administrative Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    Great for dorm use, looks good after each wash.

    Read More
    Marquita H. May 5, 2016
  • Simple growing boy
    Verified Purchase

    My son who is getting older needed something more mature but still simple. This is perfect

    Read More
    jacklyn b. April 22, 2016
  • looks like the picture exactly
    Verified Purchase

    its fluffy and fits the full size bed perfectly, my son likes it alot.

    Read More
    Tiffany C. April 13, 2016
  • Fabric not easy care
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks very nice, pretty colors. But the fabric picks up every piece of lint, dog hair, etc. and looks dirty. Used the two sets I bought almost a year in our lake house but am replacing them both.

    Read More
    amrnova December 4, 2015
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in quality

    Read More
    pdenier April 23, 2015
  • Nice Comforter - Colors are darker than image show
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice comforter set. The fabric is nice and the comforter fits the bed well. My only complaint is that the colors of the fabric are darker than shown. I expected royal blue -- it's navy; I expected a bright green -- it's dark (more like hunter green).

    Read More
    marialip April 21, 2015
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Very polyestery. Not breathing at all. Returned

    Read More
    Evgeny R. April 21, 2015
  • Satisfied with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for on bunk beds and my kids love them. After I washed them they were very soft. The only downside is they didn't keep their shape and the corners got kind of bunchy which makes it a little harder to make the beds.

    Read More
    Janel F. March 18, 2015
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son's room. It lacks the fluff you'd expect with a comforter.

    Read More
    chrissy January 21, 2015
  • Great product for price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for comforters for my teenage boys. I wanted decent quality, no down due to allergies, and the boys wanted something that wasnt girly. I got that and more. Really soft and comfortable for a price that was unbelievable. I highly recommend this comforter.

    Read More
    amscott8 January 19, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid design. Item was as promised and shipped promptly

    Read More
    Scottlongsg November 29, 2014
  • MizoneCameron 3-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny I spent on it. Good quality of material.

    Read More
    22hot May 20, 2014