Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Blythe Yellow/ Grey 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is really pretty and I like the accent pillow that came with it. It goes well with the light gray walls.

    Read More
    leah4837 September 23, 2017
  • Collins
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase this comforter for my daughter who just brought a new black bedroom set. The yellow really shines the most. I love it.

    Read More
    Monica B. March 8, 2017
  • Material is cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all what I was expecting.

    Read More
    Eshea F. May 27, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Prefer this in a quilt not comforter....

    Read More
    janet03 March 4, 2016
  • haha
    Verified Purchase

    Price are good quality just so so, gift to friend; don't know much about it.

    Read More
    haha2 February 17, 2016
  • still holding
    Verified Purchase

    holding up well after a couple years

    Read More
    Kathleen K. December 27, 2015
  • Yellow / Grey Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bedding! Got this for grandkids bunk beds.

    Read More
    Phyllis S. October 31, 2015
  • Perfect for our extra guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This set fit the Queen bed perfectly and looks wonderful in the extra room. The colors are true like in the picture, so the yellow makes the room pop. I really love this set.

    Read More
    lisaspring August 20, 2015
  • project manager
    Verified Purchase

    One of my first comforter sets from overstock and looks great almost 2 years later after hundreds of washing.has maintain its color softness and shape..just cheerful and happy

    Read More
    crestremodel July 23, 2015
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    was a gift to daughter/ she liked it/ was nice

    Read More
    L. T. April 23, 2015
  • Perfect college dorm set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter chose this for her college dorm and she absolutely loves it. Her university is in a cold climate though she's a California girl. She says the bright, sunny pattern reminds her of home. Very good price and quality.

    Read More
    stellarstamps April 22, 2015
  • I have loved this!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this comforter in my room for a couple of years now, and I still adore it! The yellows are a little less vibrant than shown in this picture, but it works nicely. My only complaint is that after a couple washes, the batting inside the comforter starts to bunch up a little bit, but other than that, this is fantastic!

    Read More
    Sheri S. March 1, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter set to brighten up our guest room which has 3 creamed color walls and one grey accent wall with silver curtains. It totally changed the entire look of the room. Yellow is vibrant and white is bright. It is not of supreme quality but for the price was perfect. I did lightly iron it when I got it as it was quite wrinkled when taken out of the package. Love it. Totally worth purchasing

    Read More
    2288peanut July 8, 2014
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute look - bought this for my roommate, it looks really great on her *** bed. Brightens up the room. Pretty warm and very soft she says. Good value. I would recommend this. The yellow is lovely.

    Read More
    jellzbellz32 May 21, 2014
  • junk junk junk

    This comforter set is so poorly made /sewn. The small pillow ripped within 1 week and the comforter in almost paper thin. Overstock should be ashamed of themselves for selling this product. !!

    Read More
    rosievilla March 3, 2014
  • Mizone Blythe Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product but it needs to come with a dust ruffle.

    Read More
    slwal February 1, 2014
  • very cheery
    Verified Purchase

    They add charm to the bedroom and are very cheery, I love the flowers and the white buttons on the pillows

    Read More
    fancyn November 8, 2013
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread is very comfy for its price! I love the colors! It's size is a perfect queen. Although the middle decorative pillow was a little smaller then expected it still is a very pretty bed spread.

    Read More
    redlover24 November 8, 2013
  • Mizone Blythe Yellow/Grey 4 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the big bold pattern on this comforter set. I had just moved into a new place and wanted some new decor and this one grabbed my attention! I was disappointed in the quality of the material - wrinkles very easily and has some "pulled" looking places in the stitches. I don't believe it is a good value for the money - maybe at half the price I paid. Still like it, but not as in love as I was when I first saw it.

    Read More
    snowlady16 September 26, 2013
  • Perfect for college dorm room!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter's dorm room at college. It's perfect, it was all the colors she was searching for and the price was right. Great value and it's really so pretty!

    Read More
    dsalice September 24, 2013