Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Audrina 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MiZone Audrina 3-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bright colors. Is silky soft and the dog loves taking her naps on it

    Read More
    OstkUser561497 October 9, 2017
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved the colors for my daughter. Plus it is reversible, so you can change it up a bit. Very good value and very appealing to the eye. Would order again.

    Read More
    Greg N. October 4, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    10 year Daughter loves it nice comforter for price thicker than i thought and soft has lots of colors greatbfor tween/teen. The extra decorative pillow is cute too

    Read More
    OstkUser1332790 September 4, 2017
  • Mi Zone comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. The comforter is the perfect weight and not to heavy which is what she wanted. The set looks just like in the pictures. Thanks overstock for another great item.

    Read More
    Kori S. August 22, 2017
  • Fun for child's room
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric fairly thin, but silky feeling and colors just as in the picture.

    Read More
    Paula M. August 14, 2017
  • Cute comforter. Padding bunches up when washed.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter is cute,but all of the padding bunched up inside when we washed it. Not sending it back because my child loves it, but not the quality we expected.

    Read More
    Katrina A. June 28, 2017
  • My Daughter loved It!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter picked this set out for her room (she's 17), she wanted something in between a child's and an adult look. This pattern filled the bill. It is the softest material I have ever felt in a comforter. Washes beautifully.

    Read More
    Pamela M. June 24, 2017
  • Pat Petsche
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I expected! Colors are perfect.

    Read More
    Pat P. May 17, 2017
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute! The fabric is very soft. I have not washed it yet, but it feels like the fill may migrate, as it is not tacked down very often.

    Read More
    KC April 26, 2017
  • Comforters
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a teen girl who has pink walls

    Read More
    ericswifefor20 April 21, 2017
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves it and what a bargain it was!

    Read More
    Mrs. Deborah B. April 11, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy, kid friendly, brightens up my kids room.

    Read More
    Narine B. April 10, 2017
  • Perfect addition to girls room
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something that would tie in the newly painted turquoise walls we painted in my 9 year old's room, and this is a perfect fit. Very fluffy and comfortable, plenty large to cover full size bed with some overhang, and great bright colors.

    Read More
    Kari B. April 6, 2017
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter & we were very happy with the product!

    Read More
    Amber Y. April 3, 2017
  • Happy Teen!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bedding set, it took my daughter's entire room from juvenile to teen without being too grown. Teen tested, mother approved!!

    Read More
    Denise M. February 10, 2017
  • very pretty and soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the feel and look of this comforter. I bought this for my 9 yr old girl and she loves it. Also came with a sham and accent pillow.

    Read More
    suze42 February 9, 2017
  • Mi Zone Audrina 3-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as pictured. Colors are bright and fun for my 7-year-old's room.

    Read More
    Michele0927 January 31, 2017
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter. It's soft and cozy. Just as described.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. January 12, 2017
  • Jacqueline
    Verified Purchase

    Very ample bedding with plenty of overhang. Colors were as represented. It goes perfectly with the Purple metal bunk bed I ordered. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. January 8, 2017
  • Adorable and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality esp for the price. Have already washed everything and it totally holds up. Our 4 year old sleeps like a baby she loves them. It is super cute as well, looks just like the pics.

    Read More
    Alison G. December 8, 2016