Starting at: $46.49

Save $38.51 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Asha Printed Paisley Multi Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter, who really likes it. The colors are vibrant and will go with many colors of bedroom décor.

    Read More
    sharron61 April 18, 2017
  • Even better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are bold and beautiful. We have washed it several times, and it has held up great.

    Read More
    Sharon S. April 16, 2017
  • great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lovely comforter-bright and happy! Everyone loves it. I worried it wouldn't keep me warm enough but it is actually quite warm.

    Read More
    hkmc March 12, 2017
  • missleslie
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, bright and cheery.

    Read More
    les4 March 7, 2017
  • Does not fit!
    Verified Purchase

    The King comforter does not properly fit a King size bed.

    Read More
    Jana S. March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Beautiful! Exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Kitty S. February 22, 2017
  • Pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't go down as far on the bottom as I would like even though I got a king sized for my queen bed. I fold my comforter back so it has still worked out for my needs.

    Read More
    jazzgal54 January 27, 2017
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our guest bedroom

    Read More
    dldrost January 19, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a preteen and she loves it. Nice bright colors.

    Read More
    eidubois January 18, 2017
  • Nice Print, Low Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my guest room, so it doesn't get daily use, but the comforter isn't exactly a rectangle and it often looks askew. It is also not the best quality, so it feels lumpy after infrequent bed making.

    Read More
    kgoody813 January 10, 2017
  • Love the pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used this yet so I can not comment on how it will hold up yet.

    Read More
    Karen H. December 18, 2016
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase this product again

    Read More
    Nita F. December 14, 2016
  • bright and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great buy, fits king bed well, bright colors

    Read More
    Terri N. November 29, 2016
  • Colorful, light and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Adds color to my neutral walls and carpeted bedroom. Washes nicely and keeps me warm in this transitional temperature fall.

    Read More
    marie b. November 18, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    It was great and very nice

    Read More
    Huda H. November 11, 2016
  • Very Pretty, but Didn't Like the Feel
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this item. The colors were great and it looked great in the room, but the feel of the fabric was not pleasing.

    Read More
    pupppymom November 7, 2016
  • Patti Wenzel
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful and easy to clean. Great for a young adult or a contemporary house

    Read More
    Patti W. October 24, 2016
  • nice comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and pretty. The colors were just what I wanted fit the bed great, I added a white bed skirt

    Read More
    Nelda C. October 18, 2016
  • So vibrant and comfy!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is definitely a statement piece in my dull painted room! It is light and soft.

    Read More
    Ciara R. October 11, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The paisley pattern is so pretty. It's for my 11 year old niece's room which she loves. The comforter set is a little thin for my taste, but it fits the goal of colors and boy could I decorate with so many different colors to make it the perfect girls room.

    Read More
    Tanya H. October 10, 2016
Sponsored Links