Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $42.85

Save $42.15 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Asha Printed Paisley Multi Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered this comforter some time ago and we still love it. The colors are vibrant and fun and the comforter itself is very, very soft. I would definitely order this again!

    Read More
    Karen Z. August 21, 2017
  • Good quality and bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great comforter set! It's light weight and has bright colors that go well with our white wooden bedroom furniture

    Read More
    maharet145 August 17, 2017
  • Doesn't hold up in the wash.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and lightweight. However it ripped in the wash.

    Read More
    Ashleigh G. August 15, 2017
  • THIS IS A WINNER!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this set is a beauty.. I wanted to re-decorate one of spare bedrooms in colors that were up-lifting,bright and vibrant..and this did the job...its bright without being juvenile..its soft and I would recommend the purchase.

    Read More
    Brenda M. July 25, 2017
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like to change things up but this is a favorite that I will return to often. The colors are great and the design is fun and colorful without being over the top.

    Read More
    ckr20659 July 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my winter comfortable and I just love it.

    Read More
    AmyJo H. June 20, 2017
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are rich & good quality

    Read More
    mab29 June 3, 2017
  • Excellent puchase
    Verified Purchase

    Another best bedspread ensemble I have ever purchased. my daughter love the set and so do I. It's beautiful and would look appropriate in a master bedroom for adult. Hands down great quality and price. Thank you.

    Read More
    hope4acure May 31, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these comforters 2 years ago and for the price, it was a great buy.. They are soft and warm, hypoallergenic and have kept their loft. They also wash well. Each twin set comes with a pillow sham which we did not use. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that the cotton is on the thin side and may wear out after many washings, but for our purposes, they were great.

    Read More
    Karen May 11, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter, who really likes it. The colors are vibrant and will go with many colors of bedroom décor.

    Read More
    sharron61 April 18, 2017
  • Even better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are bold and beautiful. We have washed it several times, and it has held up great.

    Read More
    Sharon S. April 16, 2017
  • great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lovely comforter-bright and happy! Everyone loves it. I worried it wouldn't keep me warm enough but it is actually quite warm.

    Read More
    hkmc March 12, 2017
  • missleslie
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, bright and cheery.

    Read More
    les4 March 7, 2017
  • Does not fit!
    Verified Purchase

    The King comforter does not properly fit a King size bed.

    Read More
    Jana S. March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Beautiful! Exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Kitty S. February 22, 2017
  • Pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't go down as far on the bottom as I would like even though I got a king sized for my queen bed. I fold my comforter back so it has still worked out for my needs.

    Read More
    jazzgal54 January 27, 2017
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our guest bedroom

    Read More
    dldrost January 19, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a preteen and she loves it. Nice bright colors.

    Read More
    eidubois January 18, 2017
  • Nice Print, Low Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my guest room, so it doesn't get daily use, but the comforter isn't exactly a rectangle and it often looks askew. It is also not the best quality, so it feels lumpy after infrequent bed making.

    Read More
    kgoody813 January 10, 2017
  • Love the pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used this yet so I can not comment on how it will hold up yet.

    Read More
    Karen H. December 18, 2016
Sponsored Links