Starting at: $53.29

Save $76.71 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Asha Multi Paisley Quilted Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • The best!
    Verified Purchase

    Best spread ever and beautiful colors!

    Read More
    sluns April 11, 2017
  • Quilts
    Verified Purchase

    Love it the colors r beautiful lightweight

    Read More
    rosemary k. March 30, 2017
  • Very nice for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Soft. With vibrant colors. Well made and fits my king bed. The shams and neck pillow also very nice. This is a casual cover, but paired with a tailored bed skirt, it has a nice finished look. Very much worth the small price.

    Read More
    rbinok March 20, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and very lightweight, perfect for summer or early fall

    Read More
    OstkUser1032100 March 18, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several of these. One for my house and one for my brother. Have washed it several times and it washes well. It did not fade.

    Read More
    tobeckon March 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter, washes well, beautiful fabric and light weight.

    Read More
    Joyce S. March 3, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The girls love them. Ordered 3 sets. Super soft.

    Read More
    PEGGY O. February 26, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    love the fabric and the design

    Read More
    Teresa S. February 21, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    So soft, light but can keep you warm if you need it to...It's a no brainier, buy this item. It's beautiful, and for this price, WOW!!! I have 2

    Read More
    Mira S. February 20, 2017
  • Paisley Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the quilt set. The material is soft & lovely to the touch, very pretty. Washes & machine dries well.

    Read More
    OstkUser183596 February 15, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a King because most Queens are not wide enough. This is perfect and the colors are very vivid against my white furniture. I recommend it.

    Read More
    martha h. February 4, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful and well made. I have had it over a year, and it still looks great after being washed. This was a quality item for a low price.

    Read More
    jdykes February 1, 2017
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    purchased 2 sets for queen size bunks fix perfect

    Read More
    vicki h. January 30, 2017
  • Mi Zone Asha 4 piece parsley quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 years ago for my 8 year old daughter. Very soft and excellent quality set. All pieces were washed and dried numerous times without any problems! Warm enough to use in spring/fall, very cozy!

    Read More
    JELENA T. January 28, 2017
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for the quilt. I have the matching duvet cover and wanted something to put over it for the cats. Great price for something so nice.

    Read More
    Sheila S. January 10, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So soft, not bulky, and great for cool nights.

    Read More
    Heather H. January 9, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful, bright colors; all year long weight....so many options for accessorizing with....would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Diane H. January 4, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is as vibrant as in shows in the pictures. A great deal. I ordered the king size for my queen guest bed - glad I did.

    Read More
    dd0909 January 2, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The colors weren't what I expected

    Read More
    Cindy B. December 23, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect! Soft, great color and print and the price is right!

    Read More
    Jessica R. December 12, 2016
Sponsored Links