Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $53.45

Save $76.55 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Asha Multi Paisley Quilted Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like that it fits in my top loader washer easily.

    Read More
    susan l. August 20, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice quality, colors are exactly as shown, and it washes well! Easy to care for and love how it feels. 10/10 would recommend.

    Read More
    Kate T. August 16, 2017
  • Colorful Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the color, quality and the great price. The background color is not a pure white, more of an off white but I love it anyway. The material is soft and washes well.

    Read More
    Judith Y. August 4, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Warm but lightweight and very pretty!

    Read More
    Kathryn L. July 27, 2017
  • Beautiful coverlet!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors, the quality and the softness of this coverlet set did not disappoint. Beautiful addition to any room. The colors are true to my monitor's depiction and although the background is slightly off-white, the quilt is edged in tan, which helps it to blend well with a neutral floor.

    Read More
    Ann M. July 13, 2017
  • multi paisley quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!!!! quilt!! the colors are vibrant and its just thick enough.love the paisley print.good quality material.

    Read More
    breebree11 July 2, 2017
  • colors and design are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this in a twin and loved it so much I bought the full size when I changed the size of the bed in that room. the colors and design are easy to decorate around as you have lots of options.

    Read More
    Sharron July 2, 2017
  • GREAT great GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter loves this bead spread. It is just the perfect weight for all seasons. The colors are gorgeous. Not too vibrant, kind of muted and the coordinates with anything.

    Read More
    rp321 June 22, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the colors and quality not bed. Just wish it wasn't on the small size, my bed is queen and it just hangs over. Scared when I wash it it will shrink...

    Read More
    Bryan U. June 14, 2017
  • Coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this quilted cover set. It is very pretty and comfortable. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Lisa M. June 5, 2017
  • Guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for price very soft

    Read More
    Linda C. June 1, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful, good quality, washed up nice. Would purchase again!

    Read More
    rn4kidoz May 19, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and bright! Soft and comfortable! Good buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser718970 May 12, 2017
  • Perfect for my daughter's room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We looked far and wide for the perfect quilt set for my daughter's room. We saw this in a store-- but it was not available in twin size. Came home and found it on Overstock. Purchased this over two years ago and it washes beautifully, does not fade and my daughter is still happy with the selection.

    Read More
    Kristin V. May 7, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a bright and sassy quilted coverlet set. Fits my style to the tea! It's different than anything I've purchase. You can change accents for winter, spring, summer and fall to spice up each season. What a fantastic look!!

    Read More
    mary d. April 28, 2017
  • The best!
    Verified Purchase

    Best spread ever and beautiful colors!

    Read More
    sluns April 11, 2017
  • Quilts
    Verified Purchase

    Love it the colors r beautiful lightweight

    Read More
    rosemary k. March 30, 2017
  • Very nice for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Soft. With vibrant colors. Well made and fits my king bed. The shams and neck pillow also very nice. This is a casual cover, but paired with a tailored bed skirt, it has a nice finished look. Very much worth the small price.

    Read More
    rbinok March 20, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and very lightweight, perfect for summer or early fall

    Read More
    OstkUser1032100 March 18, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several of these. One for my house and one for my brother. Have washed it several times and it washes well. It did not fade.

    Read More
    tobeckon March 17, 2017
Sponsored Links