Starting at $54.99

Save $102.90 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Asha Multi Paisley Quilted Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gorgeous Quilted Coverlet Set! It is easy to wash, always looks fresh! Would highly recommend! The coordinating pillows are a real bonus too! LOVE

    Read More
    gr8designer January 12, 2018
  • Nice Quilt but colors are lighter in person
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this quilt to go upstairs in our bonus room where we have overnight guests on occasion. The onIy complaint I have with it is that the colors are definitely much more muted in person :( Still recommend!

    Read More
    dawnavagage January 11, 2018
  • bright and fun colors
    Verified Purchase

    nice lightweight for the warmer months. soft.

    Read More
    Hanna Equine Se L. December 28, 2017
  • Pretty and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love how they feel, look and wash. No complaints so far.

    Read More
    mamapapaof2 December 6, 2017
  • Beautiful, light weight quilt and pillow shams.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very happy with my quilt and pillow shams. Superior, quality made bedding, very soft, not cheaply made at all. I bought a Queen size, and there's plenty to hang on both sides of my bed. It is just perfect. The pillow shams are a perfect fit on my standard size pillows, and I actually use the pillows to sleep with! They are THAT soft and comfy. I am very hot natured, so I use my quilt set year round, sometimes with a light blanket underneath in the coldest of winter months. The colors are beautiful and vivid. This quilt has held up through many washings and STILL looks amazing! It has kept it's colors without bleeding or fading, and held it's shape very well. I would not hesitate to purchase again. I highly recommend this bedding set. You will NOT be disappointed!

    Read More
    • Mi Zone Asha Multi Paisley Quilted Coverlet Set
    greg a. December 3, 2017
  • Paisley quilted coverlet set.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was redoing a bedroom for 2 woman who live in a group home. I couldn’t have been happier with the colors or quality of this coverlet set. When we finished redecorating their room the coverlet just made it that much homier.

    Read More
    Laura H. November 26, 2017
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this quilt! It is so warm and it gets softer every time I wash it. The colors remain vibrant even through multiple washes. I Bought two. Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    shannon p. November 13, 2017
  • Pleasant Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very soft and the colors are nice and vibrant. A nice medium weight quilt.

    Read More
    Beth S. November 13, 2017
  • Nice Looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Used in guest bedroom. Colors were true to picture.

    Read More
    Cathrine H. November 7, 2017
  • paisley quilted coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this set for my daughters room.Excellent quality and beautiful colors.I would highly recommend this set.It also is the exact measurement that is stated online

    Read More
    jimmytree November 2, 2017
  • Mi Zone Asha Multi Paisley Quilted Set
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very nice,

    Read More
    Elsa D. October 30, 2017
  • Beautiful summer quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to change my bed look and it is perfect. This is a great set especially for the spring/summer season. It feels cool to the touch, but still can use as a cover as well and feel good. The set is made very well and the colors are beautiful! I highly recommend this to anyone looking to brighten up their room.

    Read More
    Noemi T. October 23, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured! Very pretty! Has held up well!

    Read More
    James L. October 12, 2017
  • Softer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This quote is very soft. It was better quality than I expected for the cheap price. The colors are bold and are as pictured on the site. It matches perfectly with my dark purple walls.

    Read More
    Kayla P. October 11, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Bold colors. Soft and comfy.

    Read More
    ckl003 October 3, 2017
  • This beautifully pleasing quilt is a winner!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these for my two queen beds located next to each other in a condo bedroom. They have been washed at least 50 times and still look great. Thanks.

    Read More
    Sue R. October 1, 2017
  • QUILT
    Verified Purchase

    The only words that come to me is....YIKES!

    Read More
    Carole R. September 23, 2017
  • Modern and Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    When my bedding came in, I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality! Very soft and very comfortable! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Brenda M. September 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was delivered today and it is beautiful. I could not be more pleased. I ordered the shower curtain to match and I must say, the coverlet set and the shower curtain just blew me away. You cannot go wrong by ordering these.

    Read More
    memc4 September 18, 2017
  • Love This. Super Cheerful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this for my guest room and it is great for the summer months, The colors are vibrant and the pattern is fun. I would recommend a heavier bedspread for the winter though, because it is lightweight.

    Read More
    lisainvt September 13, 2017