Starting at: $41.71

Save $48.29 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Asha Multi Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this so much, very bright and cheery

    Read More
    OstkUser996334 March 24, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    good quality,bright colors,very nice.

    Read More
    elizabeth m. March 22, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well really adds a bunch of color to the room!

    Read More
    Lynn S. March 16, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the set. The colors are vibrant and easy fitting for my King size down comforter. Quick delivery.

    Read More
    Yvonne M. D. March 14, 2017
  • Jennifer from AZ
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant, they're only on one side of the duvet. It's small for a king size bed had to move to guest room which has a queen size bed

    Read More
    Jennifer S. March 14, 2017
  • Great colors, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Yeah to 25 characters

    Read More
    coachsuze March 11, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and feel of the material but it seem to be too big for my down comforter. I'm giving it three stars only because it didn't fit. I'm planning using this the material to recover some pillows. The duvet willl not go to waste

    Read More
    Diane A. March 2, 2017
  • Trudy C
    Verified Purchase

    This set is awesome!!! The colors were exactly like the pictures. I had painted the bedroom walls before I bought the cover. It is a different color but in the picture it looked exactly the color of the room.....it was exact and the combination of colors in this duvet cover really make the room pop!!! Love it....won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Trudy C. February 28, 2017
  • MI ZONE ASHA DUVET COVER SET
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE LOOK, LOVE THE COLORS, IT IS GREAT, REALLY MAKES THE ROOM POP :)

    Read More
    Susan M. February 24, 2017
  • mi zone Asha
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love this. The material is so soft we use the shams as pillow cases.

    Read More
    Deborah L Z. February 22, 2017
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first duvet cover and i must say, i should have bought one years ago. Love this pattern and colors. The material is soft and silky and was surprised it even came with a small throw pillow. It washes well also. Great buy.

    Read More
    Jill F. February 19, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These look so nice and I love the colors.

    Read More
    Kathy W. February 11, 2017
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and fits well. Like it

    Read More
    Michelle P. February 11, 2017
  • Silky light and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    All my other duvets have been 100% Cotton and therefore the down comforter felt heavy which is the opposite of what I like about down. Both the top and bottom fabric feel wonderful to the touch. I did notice it added a little more heat to the bed.

    Read More
    aykb February 3, 2017
  • Really soft with secure fasteners in the corners
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter already had the quilt but wanted a duvet to make it easier to make her bed. This cover is great, soft and true to size.

    Read More
    Heather M. January 19, 2017
  • Loved it on the computer. Colors are great.
    Verified Purchase

    My only disappointment was the absence of overhang on the sides on my king size bed. I was expecting what is in the picture. However the duvet provided a bit more coverage than the quilt. It washes well and is light weight and is holding its color well. Would probably work well on on a queen. Needless to say, I pay a lot more attention to that detail as well as measurements now.

    Read More
    tkit8548 January 17, 2017
  • Great bargain for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are as depicted, very bright and cheery. I like it better than I thought I would!

    Read More
    julieinpoulsbo January 7, 2017
  • Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Washes well, sides are a bit short for deep king mattress. Colors are accurate.

    Read More
    Kristin P. December 19, 2016
  • julie
    Verified Purchase

    this product is very thin. i expected it to be a little bit thicker

    Read More
    Nita F. December 14, 2016
  • Too big for my queen comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality but doesn't fit, comforter slides around in cover

    Read More
    LISA W. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links