Today: $29.19

MSRP: $65.79

Save $36.60 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Asha Microfiber Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    vibrant colors, light weight, great buy

    Read More
    douglasefox March 10, 2017
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and is what I expected. Good quality.

    Read More
    susanf3 January 31, 2017
  • Good colors
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, cleans easily, maintains vibrant colors.

    Read More
    tkit8548 January 17, 2017
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer the picture on the website. The color is not as bright as the picture. Keeping them but disappointmented some with the ture color they are.

    Read More
    frobenius December 7, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked for months for a colorful shower curtain for our guest bath when we moved into our new home. This one was perfect! I love the colors and the quality of the fabric.

    Read More
    CONNIE S. November 7, 2016
  • used shower curtain to hide shower doors...
    Verified Purchase

    used shower curtain to hide shower doors... does the job!

    Read More
    deannabanana August 21, 2016
  • Nice curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric but the colors are not red, blue, green. They are more muted, orangish, plum, avocado and a few shades of blue. Kept it anyway, good quality.

    Read More
    Rhonda C. July 7, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bright and colorful shower curtain that brightens up my whole bathroom. Very soft material.

    Read More
    Judyj L. June 25, 2016
  • Morning Star
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cute curtain! It hangs well and the colors are so vibrant. I also bought the matching comforter set which brightens up my whole bedroom.

    Read More
    Morning Star June 3, 2016
  • good color palete
    Verified Purchase

    matches with lots of different decors. good splash of color. needs a plastic liner

    Read More
    consumerconsumer May 24, 2016
  • Pretty, colorful shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This completes my master bedroom area--goes beautifully with the matching comforter set purchased last year. Quality, affordable, attractive--what more can I ask??

    Read More
    happycustomer May 7, 2016
  • Sherry
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful. You can use any color towel with it.

    Read More
    Sharon G. April 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier with colors and quality

    Read More
    Erika K. April 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this was such an wonderful addition to the bathroom. really brightened it up.

    Read More
    Michelle M. April 11, 2016
  • Flo Smith
    Verified Purchase

    It's brightened my bathroom up

    Read More
    Flo S. April 3, 2016
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in this curtain. However the fabric is a little flimsy. It works and I'm using it as it's bright and cheerful!

    Read More
    jabl1 April 1, 2016
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This a vivid & gorgeous curtain matches great with my Blonde Sherwin Williams walls. Looks good with teal also a pretty red & grape for hand towels

    Read More
    palm07 March 31, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is very pretty. I love the colors in it.

    Read More
    Teresa M. March 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have the duvet cover loved the print so much wanted shower curtain to match for my shower. Love it. The colors are beautiful and vibrant I get compliments all the time!

    Read More
    tabita March 9, 2016
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain makes my bathroom look very festive!

    Read More
    jackiewe February 12, 2016
Sponsored Links