Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $43.99

Save $66.01 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Asha 4-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is lovely and smooth, it's easy care and has brightened up my bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser414906 August 6, 2017
  • OstkUser
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Duvet Set! The Fabric is Soft and Comfortable!!

    Read More
    OstkUser595378 August 2, 2017
  • It looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    But we got rid of it. The fabric is very artificial and slippery that it does not stay in one place and it feels unpleasant on body. It did not work for us .

    Read More
    Alena P. July 30, 2017
  • Nice and bright
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet! It is really soft and comfy. I have washed it a bunch now and it doesn't fade.

    Read More
    Dean C. July 26, 2017
  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin fabric and only one side is printed.

    Read More
    Christine G. July 24, 2017
  • Mi Zone
    Verified Purchase

    great color, soft, great texture would buy it again

    Read More
    Katherine A. July 13, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ivory background. Really nice quality print and fabric. Tasteful style. Included pillow is quite small, smaller than a typical neckroll size. For the price, a very good deal that I highly recommend!

    Read More
    5554 July 4, 2017
  • Nice Duvet Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you love colors and vibrancy, this duvet set is definitely for you! I've had it for about two years now, and I'm not disappointed with my purchase. It definitely livens up my room and goes with virtually any color decor. I highly recommend this product especially for the value.

    Read More
    skfr July 4, 2017
  • doesn't breath great
    Verified Purchase

    OK, Looks fine, but we get rather hot under it. Doesn't breath that well.

    Read More
    Scott Y. June 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my room look good even on a rainy day

    Read More
    trudy June 20, 2017
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, colorful set. Launders well.

    Read More
    Karen D. June 10, 2017
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors, used it for my college student

    Read More
    LYDIA H. June 2, 2017
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special, cute, fit the bill

    Read More
    Lainie W. June 1, 2017
  • Too slippery
    Verified Purchase

    can not stay on the comfort. Do not buy.

    Read More
    xiaoyan s. May 31, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in real life

    Read More
    Erik H. April 22, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this several months ago, and it has held up well with washing and dogs. The colors go very well with so many colors!

    Read More
    Sarah W. April 21, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! It's soft and the colors are very pretty

    Read More
    OstkUser1041339 April 21, 2017
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is a bit brighter than it seemed in the photo. I was expecting colorful but it's a tiny bit loud. I used it with a down alternative comforter I purchased here and the cover is significantly larger so it flops around a bit. Hard to say if it's a size issue with the cover or the duvet. I still like it.

    Read More
    RK April 15, 2017
  • Nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I have cabin rentals and these duvet covers wash and dry quickly and can be put back on without ironing!

    Read More
    Amanda B. April 10, 2017
  • Beautiful but low quality
    Verified Purchase

    The material in this item does not sit well on my bed It does not hold my duvet insert in place like my other duvet. It's a rough material and it also is a little small on my queen size bed.

    Read More
    Candy D. April 4, 2017
Sponsored Links