| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $38.69

Save $31.31 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Aries Reversible Blue Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mi Zone Aries Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made! The comforter is as thin as a sheet. Definitely not as it appears!! Sorry I bought it!

    Read More
    Carolyn J. January 4, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The color was vivid and right on but the quality was lousy. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Susy G. December 31, 2016
  • Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love it for its looks. but the material is not as stiff as i would have imagined from the pics.

    Read More
    vidhyavs December 21, 2016
  • Great duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sipper on the sham, super soft duvet, perfect little pillow to tie it all together

    Read More
    Karin D. October 10, 2016
  • Sooo worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I saw the picture on the website I fell in love with it. It has very warm colors. Is VERY soft & comfy (sort of like a down comforter). This set arrived very fast. Extremely valuable considering how much some of these can cost in the store. I HIGHLY recommend this for anyone looking to brighten up with bedroom. *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    jasmina99 July 28, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my daughter....very nice....however due to silkiness of product have to constantly shake out to get the comforter and duvet cover to lie together without all the bunching

    Read More
    Christine P. May 7, 2016
  • duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap conforter does not stay properly in the cover

    Read More
    martin m. April 19, 2016
  • Daughter loves it!

    I purchased this set for my daughter's bed. The colors are vibrant and very trendy. Note that the fabric is quite slippery, but my kiddo likes it that way. The duvet does tend to shift quite a bed, and with my kid being wiggly it does slide down the side of the bed. Since it doesn't bother her, it doesn't bother me, either.

    Read More
    dstonekloth March 21, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and just the color I was looking for.

    Read More
    cmu0223 February 19, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Didn't give it 5 stars because it doesn't keep my comforter inplace, I have to keep adjusting it's align within the duvet

    Read More
    Susana M. February 18, 2016
  • Tween loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and true to color. My tween loves it in her room.

    Read More
    tmsan February 18, 2016
  • Nice materials
    Verified Purchase

    Quality materials that do not fade and have been durable for my daughters room.

    Read More
    jhockley February 17, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I hate this duvet cover! The fabric snags very easily and now has them all over. Wish I could return it!

    Read More
    OstkUser50692 February 4, 2016
  • huh?
    Verified Purchase

    Won't stay place when u put down comforter inside.keeps falling to the bottom of duvet

    Read More
    SKG January 23, 2016
  • Nice bedding
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, loved this product

    Read More
    Nana B January 17, 2016
  • Did not order this
    Verified Purchase

    Do not remember ordering this item nor do I remember ever seeing or using this item.

    Read More
    aileens January 10, 2016
  • 4 Piece Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin. Silky soft but very thin

    Read More
    Sean R. December 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this in her room,

    Read More
    Mary M. December 13, 2015
  • Hard to wash
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice but the teal color bled into when it was washed. Didn't want to use it after it was washed.

    Read More
    Linda S. December 13, 2015
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    Well pleased with the quality !!!

    Read More
    Shirley B. December 8, 2015
Sponsored Links