Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Aries Blue Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Its ok for now
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Its nice. Wish it was longer on the sides I have a king size bed It barely hangs over the sides, also it wrinkles very easily. And it's a very light if you like A heavier feel youll have to put a blanket underneath but then since its short in the sides the blanket will hang lower then comforter

    Read More
    Clarissa C. May 26, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted a bright turquoise color on her comforter. The color is vibrant, its soft, and it's perfectly sized. Plus it shipped quickly and was cheaper than other sites. Perfect for us!

    Read More
    Kimberly N. May 17, 2017
  • Yes, yes yes
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - washes beautifully. Still looks great

    Read More
    Carol F. May 9, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this comforter in my boyfriends daughters room. Its very true to the color in the picture and is just heavy enough but not weighted down too much. its a great choice for a teenagers room/

    Read More
    Kendra A. May 1, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my teens room. It's a really pretty aqua blue. It's very soft and I washed it and it came out wrinkle free and it keep its great color. I would recommend this comforter for myself as well. It's a great weight and not to hot but keeps you warm enough for cold nights!

    Read More
    Kelly W. April 14, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my 10 year old daughter's room. She is so excited and loves it. It is soft and warm and just as pretty in person. Perfect for a young ladies room!

    Read More
    Julie M. March 18, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    matches my curtains and bathroom - purchased shower curtain

    Read More
    Catharine U. March 14, 2017
  • Met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This set is of ok quality for the price.

    Read More
    Debbie T. March 8, 2017
  • Looks just like pictures
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it was well worth it and my daughter loved it

    Read More
    Noelia H. January 28, 2017
  • Very nice comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my teenage daughter's new bedroom..nice and thick material Very pleased

    Read More
    OstkUser400757 January 20, 2017
  • best thing ever!
    Verified Purchase

    So awesome. I've loved it since i got it. Was a little upset when my best friends sisters friend had the same comforter but oh well. I'm not actually friends with her...

    Read More
    Nikki R. January 18, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my grand daughters Christmas gift. I LOVE the print & the material seems very durable!

    Read More
    OstkUser786353 December 20, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my preteen daughter. It's great quality, soft and durable. Colors are bright and vibrant

    Read More
    OstkUser674303 December 6, 2016
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant color, soft texture and great quality. Washed well and brings my daughter's room to life!

    Read More
    Catherine A. November 22, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Cindy O. November 22, 2016
  • Still have this
    Verified Purchase

    I still have this and I bought it four years ago! Lovely set!

    Read More
    itsashereething October 24, 2016
  • Beautiful and Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter and looks gorgeous in her room. Can believe everything that is included for the price. She loves how soft it is.

    Read More
    Brandi T. October 18, 2016
  • Really like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the set, very cute! However, I would say that the color is not that bright; the turquoise is more dull.

    Read More
    Shaeron P. October 5, 2016
  • Great kids comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it! Lightweight comforter, reversible, the blue is exactly as seen in the photo.

    Read More
    Stephanie H. September 7, 2016
  • MI Zone Aries Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my granddaughter...she loves it! It is very well constructed and durable for a teenager!

    Read More
    Carol K. August 18, 2016
Sponsored Links