Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $63.69

Save $86.31 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Aries 4-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up beautifully. Doesn't fade much. I would buy again.

    Read More
    ozzie53 August 16, 2017
  • Nice bed set
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter picked it out for her new teenage room.

    Read More
    jocooliver July 27, 2017
  • Good but
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Arrived on time. No problems when purchasing. Overall like

    Read More
    Janeska Z. July 15, 2017
  • AWESOME AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the Teal/Grey king size. It is the best bedspread ever. Not too hot in summer and just warm enough in winter. I loved it so much I purchased the Black/Grey one... I highly recommend. .

    Read More
    stevenme July 4, 2017
  • Greatest quilt I have ever bought.
    Verified Purchase

    I think this quilt is way better than the other quilts I bought.

    Read More
    Clayton S. June 24, 2017
  • Has lasted four years so far
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is still as soft and comfortable as it was the day I received it. It fits well in the washer ( mine is a king size) and has been washed numerous times. Its held up very well. I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    M. J. April 28, 2017
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter twice in different colors. My kids love the softness of them.

    Read More
    Tracy C. April 23, 2017
  • Didn't keep
    Verified Purchase

    I did not keep this set because I decided on another direction for my bedroom. Cannot give it a review as a result.

    Read More
    Eunice April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful vibrant color!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt. I bought a king size for my queen bed. Now there's plenty of fabric to cover both sides of the bed.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. February 9, 2017
  • Good quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for our girls room and they were great. A lighter weight quilt but cute and fun.

    Read More
    michelle c. February 3, 2017
  • It's soft!
    Verified Purchase

    It's soft and colors are nice don't fade washed it 3 times already.

    Read More
    Jhasmine H. January 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well with my curtains

    Read More
    fiona b. January 16, 2017
  • quit
    Verified Purchase

    great light weight lays well on the bed

    Read More
    ricky January 16, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son, who loves how soft these are. I love that the dog hair does not stick on these AT ALL and that the set still looks/feels like new after over 15 washes. Worth the money!!

    Read More
    Peggy M. January 12, 2017
  • Chevron Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter just loves the new look! Good quality

    Read More
    Joan B. January 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my 11-year old's room

    Read More
    Toni L. January 2, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has loved this set. It has washed well.

    Read More
    aaa3girls December 31, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my granddaughter..... she loves it

    Read More
    Judy V. December 21, 2016
  • GM Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for granddaughter's room. She loves ig

    Read More
    messy14excellent quality and great fit, love it! November 30, 2016
  • Nice looking and very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Really love however design is printed and not actual patched fabric, which isn't what I was expecting when thinking of a quilt.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links