Starting at $47.49

Save $84.09 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Anna 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright Colors for Summer
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. Nice weight quilt, pretty colors and brightens my room for a summer change.

    Read More
    Mary F. May 15, 2017
  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    Another reviewer mentioned that the bold floral print, which is most likely what attracted you to buy it, is only at the bottom. This is true, but the accent pillow reintroduces it to the top. Now, I like the break in the print because one can appreciate it more without it being overwhelming. It's also lightweight. Great for my guest room!

    Read More
    KT June 1, 2016
  • Pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my granddaughter's room. Washed it before using, and twice since. Has held up well, still looks great.

    Read More
    Donna T. May 9, 2016
  • LOVe it
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bedding I love it

    Read More
    lilcubfan82 March 17, 2016
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These were the perfect colors for the room that I had in mind. I was happy w/ the purchase.

    Read More
    lockesfour February 4, 2016
  • Nice bedding
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves blue. This marries several shades as well as purple. It looks great in her room.

    Read More
    Kathryn S. November 12, 2015
  • NOT LIKE THE PICTURE
    Verified Purchase

    When you view the picture it looks like this is all bright flowers and the reverse side is white flowers. Instead the bottom is the bright flowers and the 3/4 of it is white flowers with the reverse side being blue. Nothing like the picture!

    Read More
    OstkUser55666 October 28, 2015
  • Granddaughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter is headed off to college and chose this comforter set. She loves it. It seems really lightweight--there's not much to it, but she's happy, so I am too.

    Read More
    Susan S. August 7, 2015
  • project manager
    Verified Purchase

    This is happiness on a bed. Bright cheerful ..only reason I didn't get 5 stars was in photo does not show that 1/2 comforter is white with black outlined flowers. .wish that it was the colorful flowers covering entire set..but still lovely

    Read More
    crestremodel July 23, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these and love the soft feel of the fabric. It is lightweight and yet war in our Minnesota winters!

    Read More
    mrslapakko July 6, 2015
  • Very bright comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, great summer weight fabric, color matched website picture. Somewhat on the small size for a queen if you have a very deep mattress. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Lorraine R. June 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and fabric. Looks amazing in my daughters roo .

    Read More
    Deborah D. April 23, 2015
  • Decent for price.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are exact to picture but the top half is black and white with a few spots of color, like pictured. Underside is a nice solid blue. Material is very soft but not plush and is a very light comforter. My pre-teen likes it a lot .

    Read More
    brgnmom December 9, 2014
  • nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    colors are just like picture,. good quality, nice value

    Read More
    llb7 September 24, 2014
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter for my daughter in college. It has great colors and is comfortable. She absolutely loves it !

    Read More
    jandel July 31, 2014
  • Mizone is amazing !
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great. Price is just worth it. It just fit perfectly in my queen bed. I love the color. I will definitely purchase another one to give as a gift to my family. The only thing that I didn't like was the cushion that came with it. It was kinda hard. It would be better if they included a more softer cushion.

    Read More
    babyboobsy6656 July 15, 2014
  • Slight difference in design than shown
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a comforter for my dorm room. This is a perfect comforter, and it is super cute.. BUT the design is much different than you see displayed in the picture! The comforter is a dark blue on the reverse side, and the black and white flowers are on the top, and they are an ombré (fade) into the deep blue and purple flowers. I still really like this comforter a lot, and I would recommend it to any one who likes deep colors that light up a room!

    Read More
    kcrock01 July 11, 2014
  • great set with great price
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier with set read reviews and right on the money

    Read More
    lindachill June 6, 2014
  • 5 Stars!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful high quality comforter set, and definitely worth the price. Found the exact same set at a well known retailer for nearly three times more! Thanks Overstock for a great deal! :)

    Read More
    verbs May 8, 2014
  • Perfect comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter was much brighter than the picture. Perfect for our guest room with 2 beds.

    Read More
    swannylin May 5, 2014