Sale Starts at: $48.64

Save $61.36 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Alton Plaid Blue 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Flo
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my son's room, he loves it

    Read More
    Florentin G. April 23, 2017
  • Debbie E
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is 3 yrs old and still looks good. Been through the washer several times. Would recommend this comforter.

    Read More
    Deborah E. April 12, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I found the comforter to be good quality and I washed it as I always do before I use bed linens and it came out great. Just use a lower heat setting. Colors were true to photo.

    Read More
    Roxanne November 30, 2016
  • Grandsons' Bedroom!!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the comforter set bc it is not too heavy, but keeps you warm! All 3 of my grandsons love it!!

    Read More
    TSalas July 12, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Material felt really cheap, but that's what you get with polyester. I also noticed a lot of threads sticking out of the seams. Returned.

    Read More
    OstkUser268763 June 16, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice in a small bedroom. It brightened up a small bedroom!

    Read More
    Peggy T. May 28, 2016
  • templedat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice and soft comforter. It fits the twin bed extremely well.

    Read More
    templedat May 20, 2016
  • Quality, classic twin comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the pattern on this twin comforter. It's perfect for my teen boy now, but is such a classic that it can be used for a nautical theme, etc. once he leaves the house. It fits great too. Easily machine washable! ;-)

    Read More
    smfbemail May 17, 2016
  • Bought 3
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 for my boys not bad at all

    Read More
    fenny May 6, 2016
  • very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat the price of this bedding set and it is well made and looks great. I bought it for a spare bedroom and it looks really nice on the queen bed. The comforter is just the right thickness to keep you warm at night but not too heavy where you want to kick it off in the summer. Highly recommend this.

    Read More
    Kelly L. April 6, 2016
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly in my sons room. Colors blend well

    Read More
    S.G. March 23, 2016
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    Great Comforter! The coloring is good and it is just what I was hoping for

    Read More
    Catherine W. March 21, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Works great at the lake house with some nautical decor. Comfortable.

    Read More
    sjfmom2girls March 15, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice ensemble that is well made, and an excellent value.

    Read More
    Nonna313 February 23, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with comforter. Loved the colors, matched perfectly.

    Read More
    Stacy T. February 23, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully nice and exciting

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. February 1, 2016
  • Looks great initially
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, feels soft but doesn't wash well. It's become very lumpy and thin in many spots. My son still seems to like it but I will be getting a new one soon

    Read More
    Akshay M. January 25, 2016
  • Nice bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and well made.

    Read More
    Chantelle S. January 15, 2016
  • Good college set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set- looked good on my son's bed. Well constructed. Will update review in summer after a year of wear.

    Read More
    UW December 22, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, well made. I'm very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    allisonj82 December 10, 2015
Sponsored Links