Starting at $54.05

Save $77.53 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mi Zone Alton Plaid Blue 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The filling in the comforter is cheap and doubt it will hold up in time. Kind of crunchy, not super soft.

    Read More
    Kristy F. December 13, 2017
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My family and I love the quality and the amazing prices we get when we buy at overstock, also the customer service we receive is always the best! Thank you for this incredible item, high quality and best price

    Read More
    Francisco December 4, 2017
  • Great Comforter Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the comforter set. Looks great and feels really soft. Great price as well!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. November 4, 2017
  • Functional but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The comforter is thinner than I hoped, but for the price you can’t beat the set. It’s been washed a lot and is holding up just fine. I would recommend for price.

    Read More
    Luca O. October 30, 2017
  • nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice quality bedding set. We purchased it approximately 2 years ago. It has lasted through weekly laundering and it works perfectly in my sons room.

    Read More
    Elle B September 25, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this good quality

    Read More
    crissy August 17, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great set ! Looks perfect in spare bedroom for grandkids. Mi zone makes a good looking and durable product .

    Read More
    Pattie S. May 22, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my purchase. This set looks great. It is very tasteful and good quality.

    Read More
    Deborah F. May 14, 2017
  • Flo
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my son's room, he loves it

    Read More
    Florentin G. April 23, 2017
  • Debbie E
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is 3 yrs old and still looks good. Been through the washer several times. Would recommend this comforter.

    Read More
    Deborah E. April 12, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I found the comforter to be good quality and I washed it as I always do before I use bed linens and it came out great. Just use a lower heat setting. Colors were true to photo.

    Read More
    Roxanne November 30, 2016
  • Grandsons' Bedroom!!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the comforter set bc it is not too heavy, but keeps you warm! All 3 of my grandsons love it!!

    Read More
    TSalas July 12, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Material felt really cheap, but that's what you get with polyester. I also noticed a lot of threads sticking out of the seams. Returned.

    Read More
    OstkUser268763 June 16, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice in a small bedroom. It brightened up a small bedroom!

    Read More
    Peggy T. May 28, 2016
  • templedat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice and soft comforter. It fits the twin bed extremely well.

    Read More
    templedat May 20, 2016
  • Quality, classic twin comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the pattern on this twin comforter. It's perfect for my teen boy now, but is such a classic that it can be used for a nautical theme, etc. once he leaves the house. It fits great too. Easily machine washable! ;-)

    Read More
    smfbemail May 17, 2016
  • Bought 3
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 for my boys not bad at all

    Read More
    fenny May 6, 2016
  • very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat the price of this bedding set and it is well made and looks great. I bought it for a spare bedroom and it looks really nice on the queen bed. The comforter is just the right thickness to keep you warm at night but not too heavy where you want to kick it off in the summer. Highly recommend this.

    Read More
    Kelly L. April 6, 2016
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly in my sons room. Colors blend well

    Read More
    S.G. March 23, 2016
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    Great Comforter! The coloring is good and it is just what I was hoping for

    Read More
    Catherine W. March 21, 2016