Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mezzo Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great and since there are so many different colors in the curtain I can do just about anything to decorate my bathroom!

    Read More
    Laura M. December 20, 2014
  • Good Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice shower curtain. It didn't go with my decor as well as I thought it would, but I am using it anyway!

    Read More
    addisjo1 October 14, 2014
  • Mezzo shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain is nice, but it does not look like the picture. There is a teal color that does not show in the picture. I had to return the shower curtain do to the "off" colors.

    Read More
    caroleedonny September 3, 2014
  • Really?
    Verified Purchase

    It does not look like the picture. It looks very cheap.

    Read More
    vangal July 23, 2014
  • This is a great fit for a guy's bathroom...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality shower curtain. It is strong and weighty enough to stay down off the liner. Looking foward to many years of enjoying it's artwork. Perfect for my two teenage sons, who picked it out.

    Read More
    ready2fly July 17, 2014
  • Great Quality with a Touch of Class
    Verified Purchase

    Generally I like to buy my shower curtains in a store but this shower curtain is better than I expected. It is soft, classy and a good quality! The price is right as well. I remodeled my bathroom and shopped many stores for a shower curtain but this one had a great price compared to other curtains of its kind. I couldn't be happier with my decision!

    Read More
    csheler April 15, 2014
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I recently remodeled our bathroom and when I hung the shower curtain it was the perfect touch. Quality was exactly what I expected. On the photos the color looks more grey but the color is more of a beige. It still matched my colored scheme and I have gotten several compliments!!! Thanks again Overstock for another fantastic purchase!!!

    Read More
    jolietmom March 4, 2010
  • LOVE this shower curtain!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bathroom! Expected the colors to be a little brighter but am still pleased with the look. Would def. recommend!

    Read More
    marinewife165 February 18, 2010
  • washes great

    washes great

    Read More
    sparky121 November 30, 2009
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain was pretty true to its color. The blue might be slightly brighter then it looks on the picture but overall its a great curtain!

    Read More
    shawna23 September 5, 2009
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this shower curtain today. Washed it, dried it and put it up and it looks beautiful! It's for a man's bathroom and the colors and pattern are very soothing and not feminine at all. The material drapes nicely. I wish Overstock would have had rugs to match, but I found some elsewhere and the bathroom is now finished and looks great! I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    leospets807 July 10, 2009
  • four and a half
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend purchase of this product. The quality of the material is terrific, and the colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    nanabear1 June 6, 2009
  • Mezzo shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is very nice. It adds a slash of color to any boring bathroom without being to over powering. The only drawback is It's kind of hard to find matching towels and other pieces to go with this. So I would say at least buy the set that overstock has to offer, but it doesn't come with towels.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 15, 2009
  • shower curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shower curtains!!! The colors are awsome and they make my bathroom look brand new!

    Read More
    clprillwitz April 9, 2009
  • mezzo shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    color and appearance great. In a tan tile bathroom it adds a bit of color and is beautiful.

    Read More
    designerinthemaking December 19, 2008
  • Very Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shower curtain. Goes great in my guest bathroom. Good quality.

    Read More
    mfromfl November 21, 2008
  • Mezzo shower curtain.. nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because we are updating and redoing our bathroom. It is a nice change to the contemporary look. The curtain is a nice cloth.. but somewhat see through.. I like it..

    Read More
    fickle354 November 19, 2008
Sponsored Links