Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Merridia 7-piece Microsuede Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, good quality, good fit and looks exactly as pictured, have had for 3 or 4 years, has maintained shape and quality.

    Read More
    Charity R. June 27, 2016
  • Re-decorating
    Verified Purchase

    This was very nice for a guest guessroom. Didn't like it for my master bed.

    Read More
    Vivan R. October 25, 2015
  • Excellent look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel of this comforter. It is dry clean only so be very careful washing. I happened to wash it and it clumped up in a lot of places. Still good after the fact, but a lot different.

    Read More
    truth20 July 15, 2012
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors and the pillows that came with the set, but i ordered a King Size and it fits like a Queen. Don't know about ordering this again, because the pic must be a California King draped on a King Size bed.

    Read More
    leslang1 June 14, 2012
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Im very happy with my purchase. Very soft and fluffy. Nicely sewn.

    Read More
    pearl626 February 17, 2012
  • Very pretty comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Always order from Overstock and love it. What I do recommend is when you order for a bed, order a size bigger.

    Read More
    mindyjill January 10, 2012
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my son's room and it's a nice set. Not as heavy/warm as I expected, but he's fine with that. The only problem I had was the length - it seemed a little short but that didn't bother him either. A nice set for the $$$.

    Read More
    betsy3 January 4, 2012
  • DON'T BUY

    This comforter didn't fit my Queen, it slid off all the time and the comforter just fell apart. Rips all up and down the underside where seams are.

    Read More
    snroberts08 December 30, 2011
  • Good, would of liked some sheets too!
    Verified Purchase

    I would of liked to of seen this set come with sheets as well. It's a 7 piece set, but then you have to scramble to try to find some sheets to match. Loved the design and quality of this product!

    Read More
    smstrickland131 December 21, 2011
  • Wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with this item. It looked very nice in the picture. The biggest problem is that I ordered a Queen Size and it barley covered the top of the bed. I don't think it would have been big enough for a full size bed. It was also a lot thinner than I expected. Sorry to say, had to sent it back. I would stay away from this one.

    Read More
    merrychristmas12 December 21, 2011
  • Totally Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is the bomb. I love the colors and it feels really well on your body.

    Read More
    totalpkgs December 13, 2011
  • quickest rip-off
    Verified Purchase

    The first nite I received this set I used it, when I made my bed the next morn I noticed the seam hadn't been correctly, it hadn't been on my bed long enough for the folds to relax. I'm VERY disappointed, I really "O" would put out better quality.

    Read More
    missfe50 November 22, 2011
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I just recieved the comforter set that I ordered. I love it! Thank you for the fast and prompt delivery. I will definatly order for you again. :)

    Read More
    csha34 March 11, 2011
  • Merridia Set
    Verified Purchase

    I received this set and upon opening up the assamble I immediately noticed it was of a low quality item. The only good thing it has going is the looks. It makes the bed look pretty, but that is it. The comforter is extremely flat (no plush/filling) and the under-side is corse to the touch. It is NOT washer friendly as it is Dry Clean ONLY.

    Read More
    rafaelr January 26, 2011
  • Nice comforter set but not really a King size
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter fits my queen-size bed great but would probably be too small for a king-size bed.

    Read More
    tunetti September 29, 2010
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the merridia 7 pc comforter set. It does not look like it does in the picture and it does not fit our king size bed, it barely comes to the edge of the bed. very disappointed.

    Read More
    slelliott September 24, 2010
  • so-so
    Verified Purchase

    the blanket felt great. it is fluffy and warm, but dont purchase if you want it to fit on your enitre bed! we ordered a king and it barely fits our mattress. also the pattern doesnt look exactly like the picture, still nice but not as amazing.

    Read More
    haylizzle September 15, 2010
  • Horrible!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I picked out this bedding because in the pictures it looked great. When it arrived I was greatly disappointed because of how thin and lumpy and wrinkly it was. It looked really bad when placed on the bed. There was also some loose threads. It's too bad because the colors were exactly what we wanted. I hated the polyester underside and that was one thing I had not read.

    Read More
    caromi21 September 8, 2010
  • New Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased this blanket and got it a few days later. The colors of the blanket is exactly like the photo online. The blanket is beautiful. My only problem is that for a King size blanket it barely covers the sides of my bed. Which is why I gave it a 4 star rating. So, when I say barely, I do mean barely! The blanket comes doen maybe 2" on the side. It'll be perfect on a queen. Other than that, it's a good blanket.

    Read More
    kila1228 September 3, 2010
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The product itself is rather nice for the price....But what I recieved is not exactly what was shown in the promotional picture. The sqares are not what color the picture shows, and the color is a beige, not a crisp white as displayed on the packaging itself.. I was very disappointed with the whole transaction. WHAT I should have done is open it up immediately and return this item(which I did not since I was remodeling at the time). Now that its out of the bag, I see the difference from what is actualy shown promotionally. I am not a happy camper at this time..

    Read More
    sussanne August 1, 2010
Sponsored Links