| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $31.44

Save $88.55 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Merit Linens Premium Ultra Soft Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter for my son's room...I really love the color, it's exactly like the picture. But I was hoping to get more of a fluff (down) feel. It is very light and soft, but thin , still a great comforter for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser626488 September 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in many ways....size, color, comfort & price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1396715 September 8, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Little on the thin side. Kept it as a throw on top of my actual comforter

    Read More
    Sylvia S. August 29, 2017
  • Warm and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    It is nothing to say the title says it all.

    Read More
    ronald e. August 28, 2017
  • Light and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected, this is light and warm and soft. You could easily put a duvet on it, but I'm using it as is.

    Read More
    msmeaghan August 15, 2017
  • ALTERNATIVE
    Verified Purchase

    the key word in this title, which i did not see is alternative. i selected the "down comforter" section in the menu and did not realize that the alternative nonsense was mixed in. when i got the product and tried to fluff it up, it does not budge and its vacuum sealed so it is flat as a pancake. period.

    Read More
    Rachelle T. August 10, 2017
  • Grey comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color but certainly not ultra plush, more light weight than I expected. It will be used during warmer months. Update: Held up now for over a year, pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. August 8, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is super soft, well made and comfortable. My queen bed sits up high so I purchased a king size, it's perfect! I'm ordering more.

    Read More
    Joyce C. August 5, 2017
  • Got a bad one I guess
    Verified Purchase

    In the middle of the exchange process now. Very poor quality in the sewing. Had a huge line of clumped up threading and a lot more of loose threads throughout. Fabric and stuffing is perfect. That's why I'm exchanging not just returning.

    Read More
    Scott S. August 1, 2017
  • Premium Ultra Soft Down Alternative Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a queen bed. A little oversized for full bed. Very soft.

    Read More
    Paula F. July 15, 2017
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to fill a duvet and I love it. It came sealed well and I let it fluff back up before using. This is very nice for the price will buy another.

    Read More
    Leah C. July 6, 2017
  • Best Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Don't let the weight fool you. These comforters are very warm and very attractive if you want to use as a bed topper. I like them because they keep you warm and they are not heavy. I have bought 5 of these in the various beautiful colors.

    Read More
    La Barbara L. June 30, 2017
  • Lights us my whole room
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, indeed it does! Love the color and the fabric and, well I guess everything. A+++

    Read More
    Celena R. June 11, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than the king and that is what I wanted

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. May 19, 2017
  • Excellent quality comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Good material and just the right weight. Seems a little small for a cal king.

    Read More
    Joe D. April 27, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for daughter's dorm room - just the right weight and comfort.

    Read More
    nancerific April 24, 2017
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and light to put in duvet !!! I got white and love it :) This fits the duvet perfect .....but its so pretty it can be use as a comforter also !!

    Read More
    karen f. April 19, 2017
  • Good for summer bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for a lite cover in the summertime

    Read More
    Linda S. April 12, 2017
  • Nice, however...
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter was right for the price. However, it's not nearly as fluffy as the picture attempts to indicate. It's rather flat. I got the grey one and the color stays true. However, the stitching forming the squares is prone to coming loose defeating the purpose of compartmentalizing the filling.

    Read More
    Patrick H. March 30, 2017
  • just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very warm, and soft very happy with it

    Read More
    CONNIE P. March 28, 2017
Sponsored Links