Today: $57.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Cotton Terrycloth Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid purchase - happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband - as he requested a new robe for his birthday. He was pleased with the quality and the length/fit. He is 6ft tall.

    Read More
    kschmotz September 27, 2013
  • Nice bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this robe for my husband and he loves it. Even though we live in Florida it is a perfect medium weight for after the pool or relaxing after a shower. Awesome!

    Read More
    starrymama August 20, 2013
  • Cramden
    Verified Purchase

    My husband like everything about this robe. It washes really real.

    Read More
    cramden June 22, 2013
  • He loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband to replace his old, worn out robe. He loved it.

    Read More
    cmerrill406 May 29, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The Terrycloth robe was very good quality and extremely comfortable. I found it to be very absorbent. Will buy another one.

    Read More
    tsherb April 9, 2013
  • My hub's favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like the old one he wore to death! We are very happy!

    Read More
    205gypsy March 28, 2013
  • awesome robe
    Verified Purchase

    Great robe thick, long, big enough for a stocky man or in my case 8 months of pregnant belly.

    Read More
    blrjohnson88 March 22, 2013
  • men's robe
    Verified Purchase

    Fit a 6'3" man perfectly and isn't too hot. Perfect gift.

    Read More
    melindaisnice March 5, 2013
  • great robe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick and durable robe. Bought this as a present and my friend loves it.

    Read More
    pradoc February 19, 2013
  • Not absorbent !
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is NOT absorbent even with the loop-terry inside. One size does NOT fit all. My husband wears a 2xl and it did cover but not to the point that a normal 2xl would. But, on the PLUS side I will say it IS thick and warm, just not the type for after shower absorbency.

    Read More
    bobette February 16, 2013
  • 100% Cotton and 100% Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Thick soft and warm, this robe is great. I love that 100% cotton, making it soft but not that polyester feeling too soft..... It launders well and looks great, at a very reasonable price. What is not to like!

    Read More
    srt21 February 16, 2013
  • Excellent Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my husband for a past Christmas gift because the one I got from JC Penny's was of poor quality. He really loved his new robe and told me to start ordering everything off Overstock.com. What is doesn't realize is I order already from Overstock.

    Read More
    oregon17 January 24, 2013
  • Fantastic Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Thick plush robe. Had to turn up the sleeves, they were very long but it is no problem. I highly recommend this robe! Fabulous value.

    Read More
    threescoop January 21, 2013
  • Top Quality Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this robe for my husband as a Christmas present. I was worried about it being delivered on-time and whether it was of decent quality. It arIrived 2 days before the stated delivery date. I didn't open it to check it's quality as it was perfectly boxed, all I did was wrap it. I was a little nervous as my husband was opening it as I had not yet seen it. I was relieved when he pulled out the plush robe. The color was beautiful and was of high quality. It was a great buy.

    Read More
    karilyn10 January 10, 2013
  • Husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband and it was a good choice. The color is exactly as shown and is nice for a man. He uses it straight out of the shower to dry off and stay warm, and also at night in the colder months to stay comfortable while watching TV. Well made and washes fine without shrinkage at low temps.

    Read More
    leatherlady1 January 6, 2013
  • Nicely priced terrycloth robe
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped for a while for this. Many more expensive ones weren't as nice as this. The sleeves need to be rolled up, but I think it's meant to be that way. Recipient loved this gift and wears it every day. It is neither too heavy nor too light . . . just right to slip into when getting out of the shower, or going to let the dog out! No problems with fit or shrinking when washed.

    Read More
    knapejc January 2, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great bath robe! I purchased the gold and it is rich in color. Husband loved it and was so happy that the sleeves were long when cuffed up and covered his hands when uncuffed. Don't believe you will be disappointed in this robe at all. Good quality, very soft and very warm!

    Read More
    laughterisgood December 30, 2012
  • Nice and thick bath robe,
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the money as far a bath robes go. Considered synthetic fabric over cotton but the cotton is more absorbent and confortable.

    Read More
    marktym December 29, 2012
  • Nice and thick!
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby is 5'9", but robe fits just right, so this truly is "one size fits all"! It's very thick and warm. In fact it's so warm that I will probably have to get him a different one for summer---- this is a good winter robe. I washed it once already and color looks good, didn't fade.

    Read More
    producerbonnie December 28, 2012
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    My son was delighted with the fit, the color (Light Chocolate), and the thick texture of this robe. It's something that's hard to purchase without actually feeling the material, but this exceeded our expectations. Great buy!

    Read More
    nimbuscumulus December 21, 2012
Sponsored Links