Today: $57.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Cotton Terrycloth Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not absorbent !
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is NOT absorbent even with the loop-terry inside. One size does NOT fit all. My husband wears a 2xl and it did cover but not to the point that a normal 2xl would. But, on the PLUS side I will say it IS thick and warm, just not the type for after shower absorbency.

    Read More
    bobette February 16, 2013
  • 100% Cotton and 100% Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Thick soft and warm, this robe is great. I love that 100% cotton, making it soft but not that polyester feeling too soft..... It launders well and looks great, at a very reasonable price. What is not to like!

    Read More
    srt21 February 16, 2013
  • Excellent Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my husband for a past Christmas gift because the one I got from JC Penny's was of poor quality. He really loved his new robe and told me to start ordering everything off Overstock.com. What is doesn't realize is I order already from Overstock.

    Read More
    oregon17 January 24, 2013
  • Fantastic Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Thick plush robe. Had to turn up the sleeves, they were very long but it is no problem. I highly recommend this robe! Fabulous value.

    Read More
    threescoop January 21, 2013
  • Top Quality Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this robe for my husband as a Christmas present. I was worried about it being delivered on-time and whether it was of decent quality. It arIrived 2 days before the stated delivery date. I didn't open it to check it's quality as it was perfectly boxed, all I did was wrap it. I was a little nervous as my husband was opening it as I had not yet seen it. I was relieved when he pulled out the plush robe. The color was beautiful and was of high quality. It was a great buy.

    Read More
    karilyn10 January 10, 2013
  • Husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband and it was a good choice. The color is exactly as shown and is nice for a man. He uses it straight out of the shower to dry off and stay warm, and also at night in the colder months to stay comfortable while watching TV. Well made and washes fine without shrinkage at low temps.

    Read More
    leatherlady1 January 6, 2013
  • Nicely priced terrycloth robe
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped for a while for this. Many more expensive ones weren't as nice as this. The sleeves need to be rolled up, but I think it's meant to be that way. Recipient loved this gift and wears it every day. It is neither too heavy nor too light . . . just right to slip into when getting out of the shower, or going to let the dog out! No problems with fit or shrinking when washed.

    Read More
    knapejc January 2, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great bath robe! I purchased the gold and it is rich in color. Husband loved it and was so happy that the sleeves were long when cuffed up and covered his hands when uncuffed. Don't believe you will be disappointed in this robe at all. Good quality, very soft and very warm!

    Read More
    laughterisgood December 30, 2012
  • Nice and thick bath robe,
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the money as far a bath robes go. Considered synthetic fabric over cotton but the cotton is more absorbent and confortable.

    Read More
    marktym December 29, 2012
  • Nice and thick!
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby is 5'9", but robe fits just right, so this truly is "one size fits all"! It's very thick and warm. In fact it's so warm that I will probably have to get him a different one for summer---- this is a good winter robe. I washed it once already and color looks good, didn't fade.

    Read More
    producerbonnie December 28, 2012
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    My son was delighted with the fit, the color (Light Chocolate), and the thick texture of this robe. It's something that's hard to purchase without actually feeling the material, but this exceeded our expectations. Great buy!

    Read More
    nimbuscumulus December 21, 2012
  • Robe For Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is a Christmas present, however I did check it out. It's a nice weight and the weave is tight. This doesn't look like an inexpensive robe. I won't know how it wears until I give it to my son-in-law. I'm sure he'll like it though. It's quite nice. Just on looks and weight alone, I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    myshoppinghabit December 7, 2012
  • comme ci, comme ca
    Verified Purchase

    So the robe arrived last night in a box that was 14.25 x 14 x 5.75. Immediately I though "This is my plush bathrobe?" The wife reminded me that it could be smooshed/ vacuum sealed... not. So I'm 5'9" 190lbs and it makes it to my knees so the guy that's 6'3" must have liked wearing a miniskirt. The fabric quality was decent, average thickness as terry cloth goes. I didn't notice any smells but the robe got washed 1st thing this morning, hopefully it wont shrink. I guess the perfect review would be "Ya get what ya pay for so don't be fooled" Will I wear it? Yes. Is it the spa plush type robe that I hoped for? Not hardly but it will suffice. Made in China...

    Read More
    classic69 December 6, 2012
  • nice and warm
    Verified Purchase

    this robe is very soft and is nice and warm to wear. The color does not fade

    Read More
    01barbara March 17, 2012
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this robe for my son to wear around the house before he gets into the shower in the morning. He wears it every day and seems to like it. He is very tall, almost six three and the robe is plenty long on him. Overall I would say this robe is just right for what I bought it for.

    Read More
    marymac3 December 10, 2011
  • Terrycloth Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice robe. luxurious and attractive, very good quality material.

    Read More
    jimmysson2 November 3, 2011
  • Well-made, thick cotton robe, perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this robe for my husband is 5'7" and it fits him perfectly. It is the right length, falling at his calves. The cotton terry is thick and doesn't pill. It is soft and durable, a high quality robe. He rolls up the arms because it is a bit long but It's not an issue considering the value of the product. Great buy.

    Read More
    lavenicemom October 15, 2011
  • good enough lounge robe
    Verified Purchase

    The robe was good enough for the price. The sleeves are a little long even on my husband who is six one, two hundred ten pounds. The robe was nice quality and held up to mashine washing. I got the robe for my husband as a gift to lounge around the house and it was worth the money.

    Read More
    brownie78 September 6, 2011
  • Nice robe
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needed a terry robe for after hot tubbing. He has a microfleece robe but that seemed to get soggy instead of soaking up the water. This robe was perfect. The fit was great, he is 6'1" and about 190 lbs, so he has good coverage and the terry is great at soaking up the excess water. The color was perfect, too, since he didn't want something that would get dirty too quickly, especially if he dropped it on the gound when getting out of the hot tub.

    Read More
    karinesc August 6, 2011
  • Fine, but needs loops
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint in the lack of loops to hold on the belt.

    Read More
    jrstan July 16, 2011
Sponsored Links