Sale: $56.69

Was: $62.99

Save $6.30 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Cotton Terrycloth Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and comfortable; great for use when getting out of the hot tub.

    Read More
    John Y. April 22, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft. Plush. Long but still a good fit for broad male 5'6".

    Read More
    Katy Wynn April 22, 2015
  • mml1030
    Verified Purchase

    Large and roomy. Robe has excellent weight to it. Not flimsy at all. Very warm and cozy.

    Read More
    Maureen L. February 24, 2015
  • My husband loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    The fit is good for a 6'1 190 lb man. Good quality fabric. My husband seems to really like it.

    Read More
    ktiamo January 21, 2015
  • gift for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    came on time for gift and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Ginia January 1, 2015
  • robe was exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    the sleeves were great for adjustment, the length was good and the color was true to the description

    Read More
    keithphillips May 30, 2014
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my nephew and he loves it. he is 6'3 210lb plenty of room If I could put you a pic I would

    Read More
    rlr50 February 19, 2014
  • Great men's robe
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for a nice terry robe for my husband for Christmas. Could find nothing in the stores. Everything else online was very expensive. This robe was exactly what I was looking for and a great price. Great quality great price. Can't ask for more.

    Read More
    olivia333 January 21, 2014
  • plush and heavy weight.
    Verified Purchase

    A good value. Well tailored and good material. The single size fits all works well.

    Read More
    toaster9 January 14, 2014
  • Great Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Great high quality robe. I bought it for my husband and he loves it.

    Read More
    grucru January 11, 2014
  • Cozy and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, I wear this robe every morning when I get up

    Read More
    overwhelmed1 January 9, 2014
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Christmas. It was wonderful, fit really nicely, was heavier than the other one he had had. This is a really good buy!!

    Read More
    kittycathy January 9, 2014
  • men's cotton robe
    Verified Purchase

    great quality fabric, good sizing,,will be used for many years,,

    Read More
    nuttylady99 December 30, 2013
  • Great Robe!
    Verified Purchase

    Good size. Soft. Great quality for the price. I had purchased a cheaper robe locally and was not happy with it.

    Read More
    prisshillendale December 21, 2013
  • Comfiortable Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Thus far the robe has met expectations. The final judgement will be after it has been washed several times.

    Read More
    bmhi December 18, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for- a heavier weight robe, loose fit, and SO WARM!

    Read More
    tbrucer December 16, 2013
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good choice. I bought it for my son and he is tall but after reading other reviews decided it would be fine and it is. The fabric is soft, the color is masculine and he is enjoying wearing the robe. Thank you Overstock once again for a great price and product.

    Read More
    sharene December 7, 2013
  • Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable! The robe is too large. There should be a couplle different sizes

    Read More
    plicari December 4, 2013
  • incredible dissapointment
    Verified Purchase

    I could get better quality if I had bought a rope at XXXXXXX. For $XX.XX This rope is paper thin. no comfort in it at all . This was a gift for a birthday, so i really have no choice to send it back. The amount of money i paid for this item is a rip off. It will not happen again.

    Read More
    elvirahowell November 22, 2013
  • Solid purchase - happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband - as he requested a new robe for his birthday. He was pleased with the quality and the length/fit. He is 6ft tall.

    Read More
    kschmotz September 27, 2013
Sponsored Links