Today $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Cotton Terrycloth Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • robe was exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    the sleeves were great for adjustment, the length was good and the color was true to the description

    Read More
    keithphillips May 30, 2014
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my nephew and he loves it. he is 6'3 210lb plenty of room If I could put you a pic I would

    Read More
    rlr50 February 19, 2014
  • Great men's robe
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for a nice terry robe for my husband for Christmas. Could find nothing in the stores. Everything else online was very expensive. This robe was exactly what I was looking for and a great price. Great quality great price. Can't ask for more.

    Read More
    olivia333 January 21, 2014
  • plush and heavy weight.
    Verified Purchase

    A good value. Well tailored and good material. The single size fits all works well.

    Read More
    toaster9 January 14, 2014
  • Great Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Great high quality robe. I bought it for my husband and he loves it.

    Read More
    grucru January 11, 2014
  • Cozy and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, I wear this robe every morning when I get up

    Read More
    overwhelmed1 January 9, 2014
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Christmas. It was wonderful, fit really nicely, was heavier than the other one he had had. This is a really good buy!!

    Read More
    kittycathy January 9, 2014
  • men's cotton robe
    Verified Purchase

    great quality fabric, good sizing,,will be used for many years,,

    Read More
    nuttylady99 December 30, 2013
  • Great Robe!
    Verified Purchase

    Good size. Soft. Great quality for the price. I had purchased a cheaper robe locally and was not happy with it.

    Read More
    prisshillendale December 21, 2013
  • Comfiortable Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Thus far the robe has met expectations. The final judgement will be after it has been washed several times.

    Read More
    bmhi December 18, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for- a heavier weight robe, loose fit, and SO WARM!

    Read More
    tbrucer December 16, 2013
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good choice. I bought it for my son and he is tall but after reading other reviews decided it would be fine and it is. The fabric is soft, the color is masculine and he is enjoying wearing the robe. Thank you Overstock once again for a great price and product.

    Read More
    sharene December 7, 2013
  • Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable! The robe is too large. There should be a couplle different sizes

    Read More
    plicari December 4, 2013
  • incredible dissapointment
    Verified Purchase

    I could get better quality if I had bought a rope at XXXXXXX. For $XX.XX This rope is paper thin. no comfort in it at all . This was a gift for a birthday, so i really have no choice to send it back. The amount of money i paid for this item is a rip off. It will not happen again.

    Read More
    elvirahowell November 22, 2013
  • Solid purchase - happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband - as he requested a new robe for his birthday. He was pleased with the quality and the length/fit. He is 6ft tall.

    Read More
    kschmotz September 27, 2013
  • Nice bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this robe for my husband and he loves it. Even though we live in Florida it is a perfect medium weight for after the pool or relaxing after a shower. Awesome!

    Read More
    starrymama August 20, 2013
  • Cramden
    Verified Purchase

    My husband like everything about this robe. It washes really real.

    Read More
    cramden June 22, 2013
  • He loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband to replace his old, worn out robe. He loved it.

    Read More
    cmerrill406 May 29, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The Terrycloth robe was very good quality and extremely comfortable. I found it to be very absorbent. Will buy another one.

    Read More
    tsherb April 9, 2013
  • My hub's favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like the old one he wore to death! We are very happy!

    Read More
    205gypsy March 28, 2013