Today: $57.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Cotton Terrycloth Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chocolate Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this robe, but worried that my husband of 6'3" might be too large for it. I was pleasantly surprised to find that it fit him perfectly. We were both impressed by the thickness of the terrycloth. I could say that I need to order a second one for myself, but I much prefer to steal his when he's not looking. Maybe I'll buy him another one... or maybe he can suffer and be cold. LOL Bottom line is this... If you love a thick luxurious robe, then this is DEFINITELY the one for you! It reminds me of the robe that I was given at a fancy hotel in Vegas years ago. Very soft, very fluffy and very warm. You just can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    msbernadine February 9, 2011
  • HUGE HUGE robes
    Verified Purchase

    These "one-size-fits-all" robes are fine if you are 6'4" and weight 240 lbs. I am 5'11" and weigh 175 and they wrap around me 1.5 times. The sleeves are five inches longer than my arms. Pretty much a terry cloth pup tent. XXL is the new L I guess.

    Read More
    smiker June 21, 2011
  • comme ci, comme ca
    Verified Purchase

    So the robe arrived last night in a box that was 14.25 x 14 x 5.75. Immediately I though "This is my plush bathrobe?" The wife reminded me that it could be smooshed/ vacuum sealed... not. So I'm 5'9" 190lbs and it makes it to my knees so the guy that's 6'3" must have liked wearing a miniskirt. The fabric quality was decent, average thickness as terry cloth goes. I didn't notice any smells but the robe got washed 1st thing this morning, hopefully it wont shrink. I guess the perfect review would be "Ya get what ya pay for so don't be fooled" Will I wear it? Yes. Is it the spa plush type robe that I hoped for? Not hardly but it will suffice. Made in China...

    Read More
    classic69 December 6, 2012
  • nice and warm
    Verified Purchase

    this robe is very soft and is nice and warm to wear. The color does not fade

    Read More
    01barbara March 17, 2012
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this robe for my son to wear around the house before he gets into the shower in the morning. He wears it every day and seems to like it. He is very tall, almost six three and the robe is plenty long on him. Overall I would say this robe is just right for what I bought it for.

    Read More
    marymac3 December 10, 2011
  • Terrycloth Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice robe. luxurious and attractive, very good quality material.

    Read More
    jimmysson2 November 3, 2011
  • good enough lounge robe
    Verified Purchase

    The robe was good enough for the price. The sleeves are a little long even on my husband who is six one, two hundred ten pounds. The robe was nice quality and held up to mashine washing. I got the robe for my husband as a gift to lounge around the house and it was worth the money.

    Read More
    brownie78 September 6, 2011
  • nice item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice heavy robe with a smooth finish. I would say it is high quality, good price.

    Read More
    mastersju April 21, 2011
  • nice bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    my husband was happy with the bathrobe

    Read More
    Emily H. June 7, 2017
  • one wash and was in sheds
    Verified Purchase

    one wash and was in sheds

    Read More
    SANDRA C. March 11, 2017
  • plush and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift in white, my husband loves it.

    Read More
    mgu88 March 3, 2017
  • Perfect robe for hubby
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick terry cloth robe, super absorbent,perfectly sized for my 5'10", 210# husband. Thick and long enough that it drys him after shower or dip in jacuzzi. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    winecountrylife January 3, 2017
  • Men's Cotton Terrycloth Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and he has been loving it.

    Read More
    jkpmi August 23, 2016
  • Big & Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I'm actually really impressed with the quality considering the price. Feels like a thick and plush towel. It reminds me of a robe from a nice hotel. I'm 6'2'' about 210 pounds and the size is perfect. The sleeves are nice and big and come down to about the middle of my hands. Overall I would recommend, especially after shopping everywhere for a robe like this.

    Read More
    OstkUser226292 June 2, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is very nice. Much better than I expected at this price. Very soft.

    Read More
    Brenda R. April 24, 2016
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Fits and feels great. My husband as long arms and this fits just right!

    Read More
    Christine H. April 22, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Over sized.....................

    Read More
    Joseph April 9, 2016
  • Kevin
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best robe I have ever had.

    Read More
    jazzminekelly53 March 16, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice robe! Plush and high quality- comfortable!

    Read More
    moonangel75 January 6, 2016
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bathrobe for my husband, the quality if plush.

    Read More
    Deborah C. December 29, 2015
Sponsored Links