Today: $57.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Cotton Terrycloth Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • one wash and was in sheds
    Verified Purchase

    one wash and was in sheds

    Read More
    SANDRA C. March 11, 2017
  • plush and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift in white, my husband loves it.

    Read More
    mgu88 March 3, 2017
  • Perfect robe for hubby
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick terry cloth robe, super absorbent,perfectly sized for my 5'10", 210# husband. Thick and long enough that it drys him after shower or dip in jacuzzi. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    winecountrylife January 3, 2017
  • Men's Cotton Terrycloth Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and he has been loving it.

    Read More
    jkpmi August 23, 2016
  • Big & Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I'm actually really impressed with the quality considering the price. Feels like a thick and plush towel. It reminds me of a robe from a nice hotel. I'm 6'2'' about 210 pounds and the size is perfect. The sleeves are nice and big and come down to about the middle of my hands. Overall I would recommend, especially after shopping everywhere for a robe like this.

    Read More
    OstkUser226292 June 2, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is very nice. Much better than I expected at this price. Very soft.

    Read More
    Brenda R. April 24, 2016
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Fits and feels great. My husband as long arms and this fits just right!

    Read More
    Christine H. April 22, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Over sized.....................

    Read More
    Joseph April 9, 2016
  • Kevin
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best robe I have ever had.

    Read More
    jazzminekelly53 March 16, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice robe! Plush and high quality- comfortable!

    Read More
    moonangel75 January 6, 2016
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bathrobe for my husband, the quality if plush.

    Read More
    Deborah C. December 29, 2015
  • aemom
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my dad. He calls me, just to tell me how warm it is. He loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser64249 December 4, 2015
  • Comfortable Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and comfortable; great for use when getting out of the hot tub.

    Read More
    John Y. April 22, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft. Plush. Long but still a good fit for broad male 5'6".

    Read More
    Katy Wynn April 22, 2015
  • mml1030
    Verified Purchase

    Large and roomy. Robe has excellent weight to it. Not flimsy at all. Very warm and cozy.

    Read More
    Maureen L. February 24, 2015
  • My husband loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    The fit is good for a 6'1 190 lb man. Good quality fabric. My husband seems to really like it.

    Read More
    ktiamo January 21, 2015
  • gift for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    came on time for gift and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Ginia January 1, 2015
  • robe was exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    the sleeves were great for adjustment, the length was good and the color was true to the description

    Read More
    keithphillips May 30, 2014
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my nephew and he loves it. he is 6'3 210lb plenty of room If I could put you a pic I would

    Read More
    rlr50 February 19, 2014
  • Great men's robe
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for a nice terry robe for my husband for Christmas. Could find nothing in the stores. Everything else online was very expensive. This robe was exactly what I was looking for and a great price. Great quality great price. Can't ask for more.

    Read More
    olivia333 January 21, 2014
Sponsored Links