Today: $48.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Memory Foam Runner Mat (2' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this runner. It is durable and plush. I am pleased.

    Read More
    Tatiana April 6, 2017
  • Comfortable and nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    This is so comfortable to stand on and nicely made.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. March 6, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint I have about this rug is that it definitely has a rubbery smell to it. Other than that the color was great and it's very soft.

    Read More
    Sandy F. February 23, 2017
  • Harmony
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in front of double sink vanity. Comfy to the feet and now my husband and I can be at the sink together without fighting over the rug!

    Read More
    WandaG February 11, 2017
  • Just plain
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't recommend this item unless you have a light floor. It is a very basic rug.

    Read More
    Belinda M. February 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Using in the kitchen. They vacuum up perfectly and spots can be blotted away

    Read More
    Carolie S. January 21, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in the summer in my lower level family room where the patio doors open to the pool area. Very absorbent and looks great!

    Read More
    mgleason January 17, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the feeling of the rug I returned it.

    Read More
    Angie B. January 7, 2017
  • Nice mat
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a nice slate rug for my bathroom and saw this on Overstock. It looks really nice in my bathroom. It is very soft and feels very nice for your bare feet and I have sensitive feet. Just the right size for my bathroom. I highly recommend buying this!

    Read More
    Nancy H. December 31, 2016
  • Diane H - Houston Texas
    Verified Purchase

    It has been washed 3 times and still looks new - because I was concerned about the backing stuck it outside to dry

    Read More
    Diane H. December 14, 2016
  • Very Plush Runner Mat
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with our new plush runner mat for our laundry room. The color is great and the thickness and softness of the mat (with a generous layer of memory foam) is perfect.

    Read More
    John H. December 4, 2016
  • Great Bath Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This bath mat is soft and lush and is great on your feet when you step out of the shower!

    Read More
    Claudia K. November 20, 2016
  • My Golden Retriever loves this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I have an 11year old Golden Retriever who has significant pain in his hips. We have no carpeting. He loves stretching out on this rug both day and night. Washes and dries easily.

    Read More
    Beverly M. November 8, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something to run from the sink to in front of the shower and this size is hard to find. Fit the bill perfectly and is soon comfortable under foot.

    Read More
    susanky November 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect (mistletoe) but it is thick and my door can't slide over it very easily. I am hoping with repeated open/close action the rug will flatten out a bit. I really need to put muscle into moving the door as it is now. I live alone so it's only really bothered me when visitors comment. Nothing is wrong with the rug, though! Soft, absorbent and as advertised.

    Read More
    jojofromaurora November 1, 2016
  • Keep feet comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my small bathroom

    Read More
    espiedeanda October 26, 2016
  • shopper of the house
    Verified Purchase

    love these matts, I use them by the patio door great when dogs come in.

    Read More
    paul m. October 25, 2016
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one. The first one lasted about 2 years. The memory foam began to clump together making it uncomfortable to stand on. I used it every day in the kitchen and washed it about every 7-12 days. It washed very well and I put it in the dryer . Might have lasted longer if I didn't. Very nice for standing at the sink and stove. The extra long length was great. It spanned most of the length of the island.

    Read More
    lanshafree October 25, 2016
  • Not just for bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this as a runner from our back porch entrance to our house. It helps absorb any liquid from kids right out of the pool, saves my hardwood and is super soft on feet. I can throw it right in the washer or vacuum it and it comes out clean.

    Read More
    OstkUser644465 October 20, 2016
  • White is NOT White
    Verified Purchase

    The gardenia white was cream and no where near white. Sent it back.

    Read More
    Brenda H. September 24, 2016
Sponsored Links