Sale: $47.69

Was: $59.99

Save $12.30 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Memory Foam Noodle Pillow with Certified Organic Cotton Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep like a baby, foam pillow, foam mattress.....

    Read More
    Jeffy A. November 19, 2016
  • Memory foam noodle pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby loved it.:) they are very comfy.

    Read More
    Marisa G. December 7, 2015
  • Horrible!
    Verified Purchase

    Several of my friends purchased this but mine is totally under filled and has absolutely no support. Very disappointed :(

    Read More
    i3raindead November 12, 2014
  • Worst pillow ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a pillow for side sleepers and ran across this one. I hesitated to spend so much, but was desperate to find a pillow that worked. This is the worst pillow I ever bought at any price. I think the airline pillows are probably superior! The pillow is small and flat and lumpy and even bunched up does not give you any support. I bought two and my husband used the other. He is a back sleeper. We got through the night and looked at each other and both said, "Worst pillow ever!". I ended up cutting the filling out and putting both pillows into one. It was still lumpy and uncomfortable and I am back to a ***** pillow. Still looking for the right pillow and this is not it!

    Read More
    andimcgrew June 29, 2012
  • Memory foam noodles pillow....
    Verified Purchase

    I am not happy with this pillow. I have found that for me, the memory foam noodles give too much under my head and neck. I tend to be a back sleeper and I have tried to give the pillow a fair chance but I wake with neck pain. I'm not sure what to do with the pillow now. I think I have had it longer than the overstock 30 day window for returns. I'm actually considering removing the insert containing the memory foam noodles and using the nice pillow cover on other pillows....disappointing because it turns out to be a very expensive pillow case.

    Read More
    thriftyengr August 16, 2011
  • Interesting pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    A memory foam pillow that can be squished and manipulated?! I love it! It is a bit big and bulky, but it can be contorted into any shape you want it and still get the support of memory foam. I'm actually buying another one today....

    Read More
    racheljl July 14, 2010
  • Noodleiscious
    Verified Purchase

    I have had an amazingly difficult time trying to find a pillow that works for me. This pillow is the most fantastic one I have ever had.

    Read More
    buckwheatsmom June 9, 2010
  • Great pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far one of the best pillows I have ever owned. It was a little too hard at first but after a little wearing in, it gave me the best sleep I have had in a while. Unfortunately, it seemed to loose its firmness after only three months. It is a big pricey but I am planning to purchase another one because my last three months of sleep were so amazing. I have constant neck pain, which completely disappeared when I used this pillow.

    Read More
    ag11 April 13, 2010
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep much better now...no neck aches. Its perfect. I think I may purchase another one.

    Read More
    bellapop March 12, 2010
  • memory foam noodle pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is great. It is a little firmer than what I thought I loved. I feel like I have been searching for a decade for the right pillow, sheets, bed, etc. We got the sheets and bed frame part down, although we will soon be seeking from overstock a memory foam mattress. The pillow took a little while to get used to. It was firmer again that I am accustomed too. I don't really feel the noodles at all which I thought I would be able to seperate them to my level of firmness but as it turns out my shoulders, neck, and head feel much more rested when I wake, I also have terrible insomnia and toss and turn all night for various reasons. Overall I would recommend the pilllow but there may be others that would feel exactly the same, I went with the noodle style thinking I could manipulate the noodles around for my desire of firmness but that I have not found true, however I haven't unzipped it to try- too afraid the stuffing will come out and make a mess all over my floor. The cover it comes with is very nice. I haven't even put my pillow case on it. I like it so much.

    Read More
    electric20 March 12, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Description says this is fluffable like a down pillow. WRONG. It is as solid as a brick and too high (6") for comfort. Makes a good back support for sitting in bed and reading but very uncomfortable for laying on. My seach for a soft, pliable memory foam pillow continues...

    Read More
    greyhounds4me March 6, 2010
  • Hard, stinky and not as described.
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is described as being filled with memory foam "noodles". The interior of my pillow does not match the description or the pillow. It is just chunks of cheap regular foam. The pillow smells like musty chemicals. I have aired the pillow out for a week to no avail. (I am not sensitive to scents, but this just stinks.)

    Read More
    jessicaacissej February 15, 2010
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 as gifts for my parents and ended up buying 2 more for ourselves. They take a couple of days to get used to, but we no longer have restless sleep or neck pain. These pillows are not too soft and not too firm - they support your head perfectly.

    Read More
    sabe999 February 4, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    u have to get one the price is so so but i am so happy i spent the extra money for it

    Read More
    ezr2005 January 15, 2010
  • Overstock service was excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were an Xmas gift. The gifts arrived late due to bad weather. But, Overstock took responsibility and provided great customer service to soothe our disappointment. We were very pleased with the excellent customer consideration.

    Read More
    suemer January 10, 2010
  • roberta6
    Verified Purchase

    The memory foam pillow was very comfortable after it was out of the package for 3 days. At first not too comfortable.

    Read More
    roberta6 January 10, 2010
  • Confort
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I loved the pillows. We wish it also came in a King size, otherwise it's perfect!!

    Read More
    todinha January 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Not perfect, but pretty close.

    Read More
    tutnai January 6, 2010
  • Great pillow for memory foam lovers
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this pillow and was torn between 4 and 5 stars. Personally I prefer my pillow to be fluffy but to spring back quickly. This is very soft and I like the way the "noodles" feel but it takes a bit for it to spring back.

    Read More
    nixm0m January 6, 2010
  • Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these pillows and im very happy with them.They are both firm and very soft at the same time.The one word that descibes them is luxury,i never have to fluff them and they always return to shape

    Read More
    zipper4 January 1, 2010
Sponsored Links