Today: $29.14

At other retailer: $31.15

Save $2.01 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Memory Foam Grey/ White Floral 20 x 32 Bath Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dissappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The mat was used for on week. Due to other reviews on laundering made sure to use delicate an dry flat. Drying was a two day process, the end result would have been acceptable had the rubber backing not split with a 12" tear. The pattern and feel of the mat are exceptional does not launder well. Not worth the price for a one time use.

    Read More
    tbdwcs June 5, 2017
  • Attractive, comfortable and safe
    Verified Purchase

    The bath mat is everything I hoped for. It has a very attractive pattern, and is soft and comfortable to stand on. It wicks the water away, never feeling soggy, and it doesn't slip (unlike the mat this is replacing). Washing it is easy on a delicate setting, and it air dries quickly. Everything I wanted.

    Read More
    avrilmh May 21, 2017
  • BATHROOM TUB MAT
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THIS BATHROOMMAT 1/26/17 AND SO FAR ITS SHOWING NO WEAR. (I AM A SINGLE MAN LIVING ALONE) LOL. I AM ENGROSSED IN THE DETAIL OF THE ITEMS WHEN DECORATING. THIS LUXURIOUS BATHMAT WITH ITS LUSTER AND GLOSS SHEEN IS A DAZZLING ENHANCEMENT TO MY BATHROOM. THE GRAY WITH BLACK AND WHITE FLORAL DESIGN IS PERFECT IN MY BLACK AND WHITE BATHROOM THAT HAS SILVER ACCESSORIES. IT DO NOT HOLD MOISTURE OR LOOK DAMP WHEN WET. THE RUBBER BOTTOMKEEP IT FROM SLIDING. WHICH IS THE REASON FOR ME REPLACING MY OTHER BATHMATS. I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS BATHMAT. I PLAN TO CLEAN IT WITH CARPET SHAMPOO BY HAND TO ENSURE IT LAST FOR A LONG TIME.

    Read More
    CHRISTOPHER A. February 20, 2017
  • Very nice for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Much thicker and plusher, than I imagined..nice stand out of greys and blacks, ordered it in small, longer length and contour... on a heavily textured pebble floor, and can't even feel it thru these rugs !

    Read More
    gracefulcedars October 7, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something different and this was perfect.

    Read More
    Jules Obsession L. June 20, 2016
  • Air Dry Only
    Verified Purchase

    I like the feel of the memory foam and the close nap. The colors show very well. The problem is washing and drying. I feel that using a gentle cycle is best for the memory foam but, that leaves so much water in it. The foam became wrinkled in the dryer so I air dry them now. I really don't regret buying them because of the good qualities yet this is not practical for a high use bathroom.

    Read More
    ELLEN P. April 9, 2016
  • Sales Executive
    Verified Purchase

    this PC i did like very good

    Read More
    Argelia G. March 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Small bath mat in front of sink....nice and soft and good looking.

    Read More
    Monika H. February 6, 2016
  • Very soft and thick
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a nice, rich feel. When standing on it it is very thick and comfortable. With my tile floor I don't feel the cool floor during the colder months with this thick feeling rug.

    Read More
    Rebecca L. S. February 2, 2016
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs are difficult to keep clean, as washing them results in bunched up padding, even on delicate and drying flat.

    Read More
    Kim G. February 1, 2016
  • Poorly Made
    Verified Purchase

    It will fall apart when washed on the delicate cycle.

    Read More
    Aaron S. January 27, 2016
  • Retired and Loving It
    Verified Purchase

    Nice memory foam, good color and pattern. However, with little use I started noticing threads coming off the weave and long pieces of thread material, almost like it was coming apart. We'll see how it fairs when washed.

    Read More
    Rachel C. January 14, 2016
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are not washable, as the corners curl under.

    Read More
    Carl H. January 12, 2016
  • feels good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mat, washes well. Feels good on your feet

    Read More
    Darrelyn D. December 7, 2015
  • Misleading picture
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is much more blue than grey. Also, from the picture I thought the detailing was embroidered but it is not. I had the rug less than 2 weeks before it looked very worn.

    Read More
    Amy M. November 15, 2015
  • Love it, soft and classy
    Verified Purchase

    It's the nicest one I've found for the price.

    Read More
    cc1978 November 6, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and plush in the bathroom

    Read More
    pmoran7747 August 26, 2015
  • Pretty Rub
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very pretty and it is a good quality rug.

    Read More
    jude3 August 20, 2015
  • stephrdh98
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Thick and cushy. Had a little trouble with the corners curling up at first but they have settled down. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. July 21, 2015
  • Stylish and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels good, better than I expected

    Read More
    Wendy N. July 15, 2015
Sponsored Links