Today: $29.98

At other retailer: $34.59

Save $4.61 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Memory Foam Brown/ Light Blue Floral 20 x 32 Bath Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rupe
    Verified Purchase

    This rugs are so nice. I got 2 of them.

    Read More
    Ruperta May 24, 2017
  • memory foam bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, especially when you have the shower curtain to match.

    Read More
    Deborah U. May 10, 2017
  • Sarafin
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ... I ordered 2 small ones and a runner for my bathroom !!!

    Read More
    kakuri123 October 21, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Please why don't they have more sizes of these! they are the perfect accent piece if your other mats are brown or blue. It is perfect and soo comfy!

    Read More
    crjangel October 4, 2016
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with item. As advertised. Quality

    Read More
    Melody B. September 3, 2016
  • same as picture
    Verified Purchase

    same color and it is non skid . very soft material and dries up rapidly. I like it!

    Read More
    Sarah S. June 20, 2016
  • Love the Design
    Verified Purchase

    My husband picked this out for his bathroom and he loves the memory foam and the softness of this mat. The print is really pretty.

    Read More
    wrights June 9, 2016
  • Soft and cushy
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as pictured. I am very satisfied with the bath mat.

    Read More
    OstkUser179498 May 26, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is very pretty. Works well.

    Read More
    highdesertgal2 April 29, 2016
  • How about those colors
    Verified Purchase

    This matches the contour rug that I purchased for my bathroom. As before the colors and patterns are unique

    Read More
    whirly12 April 3, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug at a great price! Colors are perfect in our bath! Quick shipping too!!

    Read More
    Katherine W. March 10, 2016
  • Was very happy at first!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy till I washed. The first time I laid them flat to dry and they were fine. On the second wash I read to directions and it said they could be put in dryer and boy what a mistake! They curled at all corners and don't lie flat any longer!

    Read More
    . February 27, 2016
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Don't get me wrong, this bath mat is nice enough to keep and is excellent value for the money. However, and I don't know what it lacks, but it just doesn't seem to be as plush and high quality as I was expecting.

    Read More
    judyinarizona February 9, 2016
  • too busy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sorry I took the tags off of this as soon as I pulled it out of the box. It looks great on line but the reality of it is it's too busy. Meaning the design has too much going on. It looked great in my head but when I actually put it on the floor it looked horrible. Not to mention the brown was too light and the blue was too dark for the dark brown baby blue in the rest of my bathroom. The only reason why I didn't give it one stars is because it does look like it's good quality and is nice to walk on.

    Read More
    maplespringsfarm January 30, 2016
  • Kg
    Verified Purchase

    didn't was well....color faded quickly.

    Read More
    KELLY G. January 13, 2016
  • Grip
    Verified Purchase

    stay in place does not slide

    Read More
    Janice D. September 10, 2015
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    highly recommend , would buy again

    Read More
    Diane N. August 17, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely soft & the set really compliments my bathroom colors. My husband loves how soft they are on his feet.

    Read More
    mare1014 August 3, 2015
  • Cheap...Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    The foam inside started to crumble in the corners of both the bath rug & mat...I TRASHED didn't bother to return.

    Read More
    msvegas2 July 10, 2015
  • Simply Love it
    Verified Purchase

    great merchandise for price.

    Read More
    Tarmeka J. July 3, 2015
Sponsored Links