Today: $29.20

Was: $34.49

Save $5.29 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Memory Foam Black/ Grey Floral 20 x 32 Bath Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Well made with smooth yarn.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great design and quality, makes our bathroom look much nicer :)

    Read More
    Sabrina G. March 24, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift, the reciepient really liked it.

    Read More
    Claudette H. November 12, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    very very comfy and soft looks very nice

    Read More
    momtate October 24, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right colors. Love the design and colors. Very cushiony and comfortable.

    Read More
    Sheila H. September 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Perfect in my bathroom. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    jega September 11, 2016
  • Carol in Cleveland
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, nice pattern, will look great in updated bathroom.

    Read More
    carol A. July 13, 2016
  • Shower Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for stepping out of the shower and onto this nice soft mat. Looks pretty in my bathroom too.

    Read More
    Anita M. December 22, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Its soft, plush, well made. I have even washed it twice and it has held up great.

    Read More
    missy1000 November 25, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Looks perfect in the bathroom !

    Read More
    dklewis9 August 20, 2015
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great and the quality is good.

    Read More
    jude3 August 20, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with the Zhee Singer 'Summer Walk Floral' Framed Fine Art Print !

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. June 1, 2015
  • Bathroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, perfect size

    Read More
    karena1025 April 22, 2015
  • kathy0123
    Verified Purchase

    love the bath mat...wish it were bigger

    Read More
    kfrmtx April 16, 2015
  • Very comfortable and pretty in my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    These are so comfortable and very pretty in my bathroom! I love to step on these and my husband was not even mad that I had bought them when he stepped on them for the first time! LOL

    Read More
    amyf304 September 26, 2014
  • Positive review.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product -- good cushion . Just wish it came in additional sizes. Needed a larger one to match for this particular bathroom. Love the pattern.

    Read More
    ptne March 15, 2014
  • Do Not Wash Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rug, the softness and the color . . . .but DO NOT wash it....I washed it once alone in the washer using cold and delicate per the instructions on the rug then dried it on very low . . and the rug basically blew apart . .there was black fuzz and foam every where. The seams were so raveled and blown out that there is no fixing it. Very, very disappointed in the quality. It should be stated on the rug that to vacuum is ok - -but do not wash. I had the rug less than 4 months.

    Read More
    1tufz March 11, 2014
  • Very nice bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    These bath mats are very comfortable and pretty. They also feel nice to walk on.

    Read More
    nurselroy January 8, 2014
  • comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    got 3 of varying sizes in my bathroom, very pleased

    Read More
    victoriannak December 3, 2013
  • Real classy
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing bad to say about this rug. The image is 100% when I received it. Still look at it and say well done!!!! Thank you O !!

    Read More
    mamido May 22, 2013
Sponsored Links