Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $48.53
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Memory Foam 50-inch Body Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    The memory foam in this pillow makes it extremely heavy and it does not fit any standard body pillow cover. it is much smaller. I would not purchase it again.

    Read More
    lilysmomma February 4, 2016
  • SMELLY PILLOW - MADE IN CHINA
    Verified Purchase

    THE WORST PURCHASE I EVERY MADE FROM OVERSTOCK. AFTER 1-WEEK OF USE I HAD TO SIT THIS PUPPY ON THE CURB. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS ITEM. PRODUCT DOSEN'T EVEN RATE ONE "STAR".

    Read More
    Ernest D. February 2, 2016
  • Body pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Always a good recommendation for anyone...

    Read More
    Sharon S. January 4, 2016
  • Jjrohlik
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow. Snug fit into pillow case though.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. January 2, 2016
  • Too skninny for body pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Well, this is not only an unusual size (too skinny) and does not fit body pillow cases...it also is uncomfortable to sleep on (thought that it could be a dual cause pillow). It ended up in the basement rec room on the pit couch.

    Read More
    Maureen M. December 24, 2015
  • No very big
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to replace a similar one I already had. This one is very narrow and not long enough (I'm only 5'4"). I am back to using my old one. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    melissa921 November 24, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    It is so comfortable, it's a little harder than I expected. I still love it though

    Read More
    Carly F. November 23, 2015
  • Many back problems
    Verified Purchase

    Finally!!! A body pillow that doesn't go flat....even after a year! SO worth the cost!!!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. November 17, 2015
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using a memory foam pillow for my head for years (also purchased here at O.com). Having completely flattened my 8 year old regular body pillow, I decided to try a memory foam one. It came all compressed and coiled in a plastic bag inside of a box. Unpacked easily and assumed proper shape and size within minutes of being laid out on my couch. I decided to leave it there for a few days to outgas the usual memory foam fumes. I tucked it into its pillow case and have been using it ever since, and reallly like it. It is heavier than regular body pillows, but that does not bother me. It's early days yet, as far as the life of memory foam pillows go, but so far, it's exactly what I wanted and expect from a memory foam body pillow.

    Read More
    mfkm June 4, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Never a better body pillow in my opinion!

    Read More
    Brandon C. June 4, 2015
  • Love this pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow was just the right length, weight and density. The only thing that would have made it better is if there was a corresponding link to purchase a pillow case.

    Read More
    Las Vegas May 1, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is ok, but not sure it's worth anywhere near what I paid for it (the website says to avoid saying the priceI paid). I would prefer it have a little more bulk, but it is firm enough to do the trick without bulk. I do use it often, but would not buy another one for any reason.

    Read More
    Loretta Y. April 22, 2015
  • Pillow love.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I needed. Will be buying more for family gifts.

    Read More
    Patricia S. April 22, 2015
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Was hesitant after previously having a memory foam body pillow that was hard as a rock. This is firm, but not hard.

    Read More
    jasonlcott April 21, 2015
  • tutulynn
    Verified Purchase

    I love the support of the Memory Foam 50-inch Body Pillow.

    Read More
    tutulynn April 21, 2015
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and comfortable. My dog has taken a liking to it. Vey happy with it.

    Read More
    jebkny April 21, 2015
  • sweet dreams
    Verified Purchase

    A bit firm. Does hold shape well

    Read More
    carole c. April 21, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this awesome memory foam body pillow! Just like the small counterpart, just in body pillow size!

    Read More
    Jennifer V. March 25, 2015
  • Don't waste your money.
    Verified Purchase

    Too dense, not comfy at all. This pillow is SO heavy that it aggravates the shoulder I had gotten the pillow for! FAIL.

    Read More
    Stacey N. February 13, 2015
  • Excellent Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow! It's long enough to go between my legs and for me to hug it. It's firm enough so that it can support my body weight but not too firm that it hurts.

    Read More
    jmweston December 24, 2014
Sponsored Links