Today: $30.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Memory Foam 20 x 34 Bath Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good and the rug is comfortable. I used it for a year or so and it is still in good condition.

    Read More
    Claribel M. June 27, 2016
  • Excellent comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Standing on this rug/mat is really fun, it's so cushiony! I haven't washed it yet so i don't know how it stands up to that.

    Read More
    pleasurewe June 4, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    just what I wanted for my bathroom ... perfect size, color ... fast ship ... always quality from Overstock ... no complaints

    Read More
    elusivegem May 25, 2016
  • Memory Foam Bath Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice and functional item. Soaks water right up!

    Read More
    Judy C. December 27, 2015
  • soggy underfoot
    Verified Purchase

    it's nice and soft and comfy, but don't use it for a bath or shower mat if you don't like standing on a sponge.

    Read More
    Carol K. November 16, 2015
  • Kg6ysr
    Verified Purchase

    This one washes and dries beautifully. Looks great in bathroom.

    Read More
    frugalsally October 31, 2015
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Shows debris on rug very quickly

    Read More
    sjb54 October 10, 2015
  • Bath rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel of it on my feet. absorbes water.

    Read More
    Sharon B. August 16, 2015
  • John B
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my remodeled bathroom perfect and works great exiting my shower enclosure.

    Read More
    John B. May 2, 2015
  • Memory Foam Bath Mat
    Verified Purchase

    We bought three Bath Mats for our Master Bathroom in Chocolate that match our cabinets perfectly. They are very comfortable!

    Read More
    debbieandeddie April 23, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed at a great price

    Read More
    8daysawk April 22, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and soft, holding up well in the bathroom.

    Read More
    Linda M. March 5, 2015
  • Foam mats
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these and was a little disappointed. First, they arrived in a plastic sleeve that was not sealed. It was really just a plastic liner. One of them had slipped out at some point and was filthy. Neither of the sleeves appeared to have ever been closed. The mats are okay, nothing special.

    Read More
    jonandjen February 23, 2015
  • PLUSH AND SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I envisioned, but true to the measurements advertised. Like stepping on a cloud as you get out of the shower!

    Read More
    c3aa February 4, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    don't kike the brown color

    Read More
    Miriam R. January 14, 2015
  • cushy
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, soft and has non slip on back. The color matches the description

    Read More
    Cathy January 14, 2015
  • Great price for 20x34 mats
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find larger mats made from memory foam and covered in microfiber. I needed three (two in front of pedestal sinks and one for the shower). It slips a bit on our tile, but seems very absorbent. I'll monitor the machine washable option as usually the non-skid backing seems to deteriorate after multiple washings. Thought is strange that there was such a price difference between the various colors in the same size??!!

    Read More
    palong January 9, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty blue, well made and very sturdy. Feels heavenly to stand on. Thick and absorbent! Rather pricey, but I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    tapestry46 September 2, 2014
  • Just about what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new bath mat. Nothing fancy. This had memory foam - which I love on my mattress! So, ok, give a try. Nice. it is soft under foot. Not VERY plush, but soft. Had it a couple months now and it seems of good quality. Nice color (Burgundy).

    Read More
    hiramjim August 12, 2014
  • NICE ABSORBENT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RUG IS PERFECT IN FRONT OF THE BATHTUB. I LOVED THE COLOR, VERY RICH DARK CHOCOLATE. THE ONLY THING I HAVE DISCOVERED WITH THESE FOAM RUGS IS THEY ARE NOT QUITE NON SKID. THEY CAN MOVE ON A TILE FLOOR, SO THEY ARE NOT AS SECURE AS I WOULD LIKE. THE LAST ONE I HAD WAS LIKE THAT ALSO. BUT THEY SOAK UP THE WATER SO WELL, DRY QUICKLY, DONT GET FLATENED WITH USE- AND FEEL GOOD ON MY FEET.

    Read More
    elliedear July 15, 2014
Sponsored Links