Today: $32.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Megan Modern Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chispa
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty shower curtain and is as advertised. The purple color is pretty light ( I would have preferred a little darker) but it is as shown in the picture. Reasonable quality and price.

    Read More
    Chispa April 22, 2015
  • Megan Modern Shower Curtain.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality material and workmanship. I have had it for several years and I still love it.

    Read More
    Athena M. April 21, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this shower curtain for guest bathroom. Great combo of purple, black and white.

    Read More
    plumlakegirl April 30, 2014
  • chic and classy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very ppleased with this product.. We are going for victorian theme for our masterbedroom and bathroom.. this just fit right in

    Read More
    arnyfull April 24, 2014
  • Not the color I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty, just not what I expected. The background is white and the design is very light lavender. I thought is was going to be fancier. Still nice though, great price

    Read More
    kevdug April 23, 2014
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shower curtain to try to "grow up" my two girls' bathroom in our new house. It looks great and is perfect for them and also when we have guests. The colors are vibrant and were easy to match with bath mats and towels that are in the same color family. I suggest taking the shower curtain with you when picking out matching colors. Overall, it's a great product!

    Read More
    leah318 July 23, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look in my new bathroom I the colors are great really pulls my look together :)

    Read More
    kitcat603 July 21, 2013
  • Classy shower curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain! I is very classy. I was looking for a shower curtain with purple in it and came across this one. It looks great in my lavendar bathroom.

    Read More
    juju68 July 16, 2013
  • Good quality & pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quality shower curtain. I washed it first to take out the fold lines when I received it and it came out nice and soft without needing to be ironed. The print is really pretty and bold. I painted the bathroom lavender and the shower walls are tiled in white with a black checkerboard border so this tied in the colors and livened up the bathroom , it looks so fresh and classic. The price was nice too! Very happy I ordered it!

    Read More
    chasingrainbows April 24, 2013
  • Used to make curtains to match comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shower curtain and cut it to make curtains to match the comforter. Looks great, cant say how it works as a shower curtain though.

    Read More
    stefany02 December 20, 2012
  • Megan Modern Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase, the shower curtain is beautiful.

    Read More
    gray09 November 13, 2012
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Is a little brighter than I expected, but I love it!

    Read More
    laurelai March 16, 2012
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the comforter set that goes with the same design and was a bit worried about the shower curtain fabric not being to my liking or the length being too short. It did not disappoint! It gave the bathroom the pop I was looking for :)

    Read More
    backedbygod March 16, 2012
  • Lovely Lavender Damask
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for the perfect Damask print shower curtain for months. During one of my many recent online searches, I stumbled across a picture of the Megan Modern Shower Curtain. It was love at first site! Its the perfect pairing; my favorite color Lavender and my favorite Damask print for my French Noir/Shabby Chic taste. Its lightweight (I would suggest using a heavy-duty white liner so its not too sheer) and it looks great with solid Black and Lavender towels because the print is very bold. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    decolove11 March 9, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shower curtain. Silky fabric, hangs and washes well. The colors match my guest bathroom perfectly. One of the curtain hanger holes wasn't cut out between the stitching, but I fixed it by carefully cutting with an exacto knife.

    Read More
    torimom February 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aditi K. August 8, 2016
Sponsored Links