Sale Starts at: $78.74

Save $8.75 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medallion 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    love the feel of it need to get another in a different color :)

    Read More
    pat r. October 26, 2015
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly the look I was going for. The colour is a muted red. The quilting gives it a more luxurious feel and look. I like the weight of it, not to light but not heavy either. The only negative is the pillow sham material is flimsy...not enough weight to it. Other than that the experience has been great from ordering to delivery.

    Read More
    OstkUser53478 October 16, 2015
  • Pretty butterflies
    Verified Purchase

    It did not look as 3D as it did in the add, but it is full of beautiful colors.

    Read More
    Christine C. October 15, 2015
  • Awesome softness and color
    Verified Purchase

    You can't tell from the picture or description but this product is so soft and comfortable! The color is just awesome

    Read More
    Cooper January 14, 2015
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I did not get the spread out of the package to examine the quality, but the color is so off from the picure that I am returning it. The online picture matches the one in the package, so it is not the fault of the computer. The picture shows a deep, rich purple, but it is actually a dark, dull purple that looks almost brown in certain light. In the picture, the backside looks lilac, but it actually is the slate as mentioned in the product description. I rated the spread as poor and would not recommend it due to the misleading color in the photo. It would be nice if the written description matched the photo.

    Read More
    nancy5510 April 22, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the comforter fits nicely on the queen bed ONE PROBLEM: if you have animals, think twice...the comforter attracts the hair and it is difficult to remove. the comforter came with one loose threat so I could not vacuum; have not tried washing yet

    Read More
    kaboodle14 February 22, 2014
  • I'm satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, accurate color. Just as described. Shams are not the best - more like a pillow case, but overall I am very happy with the comforter. If you're looking for something durable this is the one.

    Read More
    montanaking February 21, 2014
  • love this

    I love this comforter. The color is perfect and my favorite -- plum, eggplant-like. It makes me happy, and I love it in my bedroom.

    Read More
    junipermoon January 18, 2014
  • Nice Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is very comfortable and nice looking.

    Read More
    gemmabele00 January 10, 2014
  • so much for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter...she had to have purple...she loves it and it is oversized so that is a big plus and machine wash...a mothers dream:)

    Read More
    emmamae January 8, 2014
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to find an inexpensive comforter for my new king size bed. This is so comfortable and soft, but..my cats won't stay off of it. One week later BAM cat hair covering it. So..off my bed it came, but I wish they sold this in white, that reversed to black so I could hide at least some of the hair. So if you don't have pets..get it. For now its relegated to the spare bedroom. But if I ever wax the cats, its straight back onto my bed.

    Read More
    witqueen October 9, 2013
  • dark marroon/purple
    Verified Purchase

    i wanted a dark purple bedspread and saw this with the smaller quilted squares. There were mixed reviews about the colour and truly it is not as purple as maroon or wine- but this colour looked great in my room. My husband was happy with the reversibility of this quilt to the slate colour- since he was not really sold on purple in the first place! I am very happy with the soft feel of the fabric and looks quite rich and elegant for an economical comforter. Yes, it is light in weight but in Florida that's a good thing!

    Read More
    zooyork52 August 10, 2013
  • Queen Medallion Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It's a fluffy quilt/lightweight comforter with lots of stitching so the fill stays put. It's HUGE so must be washed in a commercial machine at a laundromat. The shams are plain knife edges, unlined and unquilted, but well made with zipper closures and reversible to the 2nd color. Fabric has a great hand...very soft and smooth yet sturdy...a quality set. If you want purple with no gray showing in your room, beware: the binding on the purple side is actually the gray fabric wrapped over the edges.

    Read More
    ligaromc July 4, 2013
  • three piece medallion comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    was very happy with color,size and warmth, but lightweight.

    Read More
    katnine1 June 5, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I found the comforter to be of excellent quality. I liked the fabric it is made from. My only complaint is that I did not get the color I ordered but the recipient of the gift was okay with the color they received.

    Read More
    sherryanne69 January 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Darrin R. January 9, 2017
Sponsored Links