Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Zen Garden Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice..
    Verified Purchase

    I love it !!! delicate , and lovely...

    Read More
    Halina F. April 21, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is very cheap looking and feeling. I was going to return it but the return shipping was so prohibitive that I would basically get a lot of hassle and no money so I'm giving it to Goodwill instead.

    Read More
    1ooothname March 11, 2017
  • Just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality material. Picture displays the colors well. Hangs well. What's not to like!

    Read More
    Just Sayin' December 14, 2016
  • Zen shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Just what it looks like in the pics. Now, does it come in material?

    Read More
    Alice V. October 30, 2016
  • Dd
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Have gotten lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Debbie D. October 28, 2016
  • Love my new bathroom,!
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful and peaceful Room!

    Read More
    Daisy L. August 21, 2016
  • 2nd time I've purchased this same item1
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it twice! Very pretty!

    Read More
    lookingforstuffallthetime July 23, 2016
  • diane
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like in the picture.

    Read More
    Diane R. June 29, 2016
  • Looks cheaper in person
    Verified Purchase

    This is an OK shower curtain. From the photo it looked a little nicer, though. The print on the plastic is cheap looking, like what you'd get at a dollar store. But hey it's a shower curtain, not really that important.

    Read More
    desertkitten June 20, 2016
  • Not thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize this was a plastic clear curtain with the print on it. Thought it was white with print. Don't love it

    Read More
    msscarlett1958 June 15, 2016
  • Marysville Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Great quality and love the print. Have received many compliments.

    Read More
    halfpint19 February 10, 2016
  • ok plastic
    Verified Purchase

    It was fine wish it was cloth and not plastic.

    Read More
    Lauern S. July 8, 2015
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These shower curtains are great and adds a great pop to my bathroom!

    Read More
    Aimhigh July 6, 2015
  • Very Zen
    Verified Purchase

    After almost a year, curtain still looks great in my kid's bathroom. Beauty and whimsy. They love it.

    Read More
    nina897 May 15, 2014
  • Cheap and cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    Great pattern, goes very well in our white bathroom with black/white geometric tile floor. I think it's an uplifting pattern, it's a simple shower curtain material that cleans easily (I do these by hand, I'm not sure the washing machine is going to do it any favors). The pattern is nicely presented and I can use patterned or plain towels - nothing really clashes with this curtain. I think it is very good value for the money!

    Read More
    crockettreviewer May 12, 2014
  • Nice shower curtian
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money and it matched our bathroom

    Read More
    fentonmo April 2, 2014
  • Lets in the light
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize it was plastic, but it's pretty so I'll keep it. Lets the light in from the small window over the tub.

    Read More
    darlene0 March 28, 2014
  • Elegant and zen-like vibe
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for mom's shower and it was lovelier than expected, when I received it. Can't beat the price, either, as I've seen gaudier ones at the brand name stores for more than double the price. Pros: (1) plastic-like material, so if you don't want to use a liner, you don't need one (although I paired this with a liner so that it won't get as dirty quickly.. much cheaper to replace or wash a liner!). (2) very affordable price, compared to ones sold in the stores. (3) very soothing pattern.. understated elegance, instantly classes up any bathroom. (4) seems very durable material. (5) unisex design. Cons: (1) slight plastic-y smell to it, but these usually go away after awhile. Note, this shower curtain is not made of fabric material, if that's what you're looking for. All in all, a HIGHLY RECOMMEND product... mom's bathroom looks lovely now.

    Read More
    suzyandbetsy March 13, 2014
  • Looks better than the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was material but ended up being plastic. That was fine as it is very attractive. It allows a lot of light through as well.

    Read More
    morency February 9, 2014
  • Truly Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in a small bathroom with a Zen theme (very simplistic Zen theme) - and I was pleasantly surprised that the pattern and the colors on this curtain are not at all overwhelming - the curtain allows light through so one is not showering in a dungeon - it has a certain lightness and airy-ness to it that blends perfectly with my bathroom. It is not a bold statement piece, rather it sits in the background to complete a statement.

    Read More
    kewlblond January 16, 2014
Sponsored Links