Today: $24.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Wobble PEVA Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bathroom Personality
    Verified Purchase

    As seasons change, bathrooms should too. It was a great accent to the white.

    Read More
    spec1al December 29, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are easy to match with anything you want and the material last forever,

    Read More
    Onetha B. December 26, 2015
  • bad curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I have had many curtains being 59 years old, this one wins for the worst one. Buy it if you dare but l bet you won't be happy, l read the reviews and said can't be that bad ya it is. luther

    Read More
    luther23 August 10, 2013
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Design looks striking but the fabric and drape are disappointing. Just your basic cheap, old-fashioned stiff plastic. In most products, the theme is not adequate to the craftsmanship. This curtain suffers the opposite defect: its execution is unworthy of its conception.

    Read More
    hughcoe101 July 24, 2013
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrive timely and no problems. Looks very nice in my spare bathroom.

    Read More
    bar72764 July 4, 2013
  • Love the Pattern / Design
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the design / pattern on this curtain. This curtain is unfortunately plastic. I was aware prior to purchasing that it was plastic. The folding of the curtain during the packaging phase made cracks on the curtain surface as it was folded around a cardboard form. However, this curtain looks really cool. The design is awesome the curtain material is subpar.

    Read More
    lunadelux January 25, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    First of all i do love the patteren ,but the shower(plastic) is to big for my shower so now i have to figure out how to mske it fiy properly,its also thing as thin as the linner is and i have a good linner in its lasted me over a year I suggest you pay attention to you pay attention to thr specs I personally would never buy fro this company agian

    Read More
    moneymaker40 October 3, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this shower curtain for several months now, maybe even a year-not sure. It has held up very well. It might feel thin and flimsy but it's not. It hasn't ripped yet, not even at the "button holes". I love the design and that it isn't transparent. The info says it's black and clear but really it's frost, you can't see through it.

    Read More
    fromcalitoo June 6, 2012
  • fun designs!
    Verified Purchase

    it's exactly like it looks, and i was looking for something fun, contemporary, and that would offer an interesting contrast to the norm, and overstock delivered! I'm so glad they have vibrant colors and designs in their home section. I paired this with dragon fly slate towels accented with an electric bright light blue and it just looks great with the glass and metal shelves I have through out. keep up the contemporary offerings Overstock!

    Read More
    chemicalaries March 6, 2012
  • optical
    Verified Purchase

    Nice visual optics. Too bad my bathroom is average size so not able to stand back far enough to be able to admire the affect. The circles should have been smaller.

    Read More
    nsone February 22, 2012
  • Great - Fun in the Bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun shower curtain, gives the bathroom that spark of fun!!

    Read More
    thunderb November 4, 2011
  • cheap and stiff
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure if I assumed or kmisread but this curtain is vinyl not COTTON! It is cheap and stiff. I returned it.

    Read More
    ladyolivia1 October 27, 2011
  • To let in light shielding bathroom from outside.
    Verified Purchase

    Curtain is pretty and excellent for shielding protection from unwanted eyes outside the bathroom windows. It's design is great.

    Read More
    reallady100 October 4, 2011
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain arrive in a timely maner. the condition of the curtain was good,the colorand detail was every thing i expected.

    Read More
    ameliaedards May 25, 2011
  • Great looking but light weight
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the look of this shower curtain! I've had it for about a month now and for the price I have no complaints. The only thing that surprised me was how light weight it is. A little too light for the hangers I have (they are the kind with rolling ball bearings at the top), so the hangers sometimes want to turn upside down because there isn't enough weight on the bottom. This is a minor irritation... overall it does what it's supposed to do and looks great doing it.

    Read More
    tmjtlo March 5, 2011
  • Wobble Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is not as nice as picture. It's a lot darker in color and unlike the picture doesn't look arty and cool in real life. Most importantly though, the quality is bad. It's really cheap feeling and looking. It feels like it won't last but a couple of months.

    Read More
    culturegrl February 2, 2011
  • You get what you expect
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain works like any other shower curtain of its kind, looks exactly as pictured, and comes with no unpleasant surprises.

    Read More
    pauldoppler September 15, 2010
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    It's a funky curtain and much more BLACK than grey, but it's very,very stiff. We have a 1/2 stall so we need to cut it in half for it to fit(which is great because we get 2 curtains for the price of one). It's unique, looks nice in our black and silver bathroom. The quality is AVERAGE..

    Read More
    kukakuka September 15, 2010
Sponsored Links